ATCN Update Courses

April 27, 2017
Christiana Care Health System
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00913
Course Location: Newark, DE
Contact: Pam Woods -Pamela.j.woods@christianacare.org
May 12, 2017
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00066
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.Plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
May 25, 2017
Lancaster General Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00918
Course Location: Lancaster, PA
Contact: Jo Ann Miller - jvmiller@lghealth.org
June 5, 2017
Harborview Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00136
Course Location: Seattle, WA
Contact: Mike Glenn - maglenn@uw.edu
June 9, 2017
Cooper University Hospital
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00914
Course Location: Camden, NJ
Contact: Stacey Staman - Staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu
June 13, 2017
Flagstaff Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00048
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com
June 22, 2017
St. Joseph - AZ
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00126
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Jennifer Rollins - Jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
August 9, 2017
Flagstaff Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00053
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com
October 11, 2017
Harborview Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00139
Course Location: Seattle, WA
Contact: Mike Glenn - maglenn@uw.edu
October 19, 2017
Froedtert
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00908
Course Location: Milwaukee, WI
Contact: Robin Ihde - Robin.ihde@froedtert.com
October 23, 2017
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00006
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Lois Kelly - lois.kelly@atlanticare.org
November 1, 2017
Flagstaff Medical Center
Type: ATCN
Course Number: 2017-00050
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com