stn_logo
Wednesday April 23 , 2014

Journal of Trauma Nursing

The Journal of Trauma Nursing is the only peer reviewed journal dedicated to trauma nursing. It is the official publication of the Society of Trauma Nursing.
There will be six Issues of JTN in 2014!

Career Center


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish


ATCN Committee

ATCN Executive Committee

ATCN  Chair
Mike Glenn
Seattle WA USA
maglenn@uw.edu

ATCN International Chair
Richard Henn
Flagstaff AZ USA
Richard.Henn@nahealth.com

ATCN  Co-Chair
Janet Howard
South Bend IN USA
jhoward224@aol.com

Regional Director / Course Director
Debra  Kitchens
Macon GA USA 
Dkitchens2@ghs.org

Regional Director / Course Director
Deborah H Harkins
Ann Arbor MI USA
dharkins@mdcontent.com

Educator 
Amy Koestner
Kalamazoo MI USA
AmyKoestner@borgess.com

ATCN International Member
Pierre-Yves  Roh
Savièse, Switzerland
pierre-yves.roh@atcn.ch

ATCN International Member
Birgette Soehus
Brønshøj, Danmark
soehus@post.tele.dk

ATCN International Member
Sonya Canzians
Toronto, Canada
canzians@smh.toronto.on.ca

ATCN Faculty
Vickie Graymire
Columbus OH USA
vgraymi2@ohiohealth.com

ATCN Faculty
Melinda Case
Henderson NV USA


ATCN Regional Directors

Region 1: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Vacant

Region 2: NY, NJ, PR
Susan Frederick, BSN, MS
Rochester, NY
sue_frederick@urmc.rochester.edu

Region 3: DE, MD, PA, VI, VA, WV
Mary Kate FitzPatrick, RN, MSN, CRNP-BC
Philadelphia, PA
kate.fitzpatrick@uphs.upenn.edu

Region 4: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Debra Kitchens, RN, CEN, NREMT-P
Macon, GA
Dkitchens2@ghs.org

Region 5: IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Amy Koestner, RN, MSN
Kalamazoo, MI
Amy.Koestner@spectrumhealth.org

Region 6: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Jorie Klein, RN
Dallas TX
jklein@parknet.pmh.org

Region 7: IA, KS, MO, NE
Pam Golden
St. Louis, MO
pam.golden@tenethealth.com

Region 8: CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Janet Cortez, RN, MS
Salt Lake City, UT
janet.cortez@hsc.utah.edu

Region 9: AZ, CA, HI, NV
Tracy Brooks, RN
AZ
emergencycare@aol.com

Region 10: AK, ID, OR, WA
Mike Glenn, RN
Seattle, WA
maglenn@uw.edu

Region 11: AB, BC, MB, SK
Sonya Canzians
Toronto, Canada
canzians@smh.toronto.on.ca

Region 12: NL, NS, ON, QC
Sonya Canzians
Toronto, Canada
canzians@smh.toronto.on.ca