ATCN Student Courses

January 25 - 26, 2018
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00049
Course Location: Kansas City, MO
Contact: Andrea Hawk - Andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
February 1 - 2, 2018
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2018-00026
Course Location: Rochester, MN
Contact: Gwen Meyer - Meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
February 3 - 4, 2018
Flagstaff
Course Number: 2018-00021
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Rich Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
February 3 - 4, 2018
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00047
Course Location: Honolulu, HI
Contact: Brett Dodd - Brett.dodd@schs.org
February 6 - 7, 2018
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00012
Course Location: Rochester, NY
Contact: Sue Frederick - frederick@sjfc.edu
February 7 - 8, 2018
York Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00077
Course Location: York, PA
Contact: Reda Willis - rwillis@wellspan.org
February 10 - 11, 2018
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00028
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Rich Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
February 12 - 13, 2018
Harbor UCLA
Course Number: 2018-00097
Course Location: Torrance, CA
Contact: Robin Tyler - rtyler@dhs.lacounty.gov
February 19 - 20, 2018
UMC Trauma and Burn Services
Course Number: 2018-00095
Course Location: Lubbock, TX
Contact: Kawanna McCormick - Kawanna.mccormick@umchealthsystem.com
February 20 - 21, 2018
Central Michigan University
Course Number: 2018-00081
Course Location: Saginaw, MI
Contact: Debbie Falkenberg - dfalkenberg@chs-mi.com
February 22 - 23, 2018
Drexel University College of Medicine
Course Number: 2018-00018
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Stephanie Efthimiou - sne28@drexel.edu
February 22 - 23, 2018
Beaumont Trenton
Course Number: 2018-00019
Course Location: Trenton, MI
Contact: Heather Payton - Heather.payton@beaumont.org
March 2 - 3, 2018
University of Tennessee Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00017
Course Location: Knoxville, TN
Contact: Debi Tuggle - dtuggle@utmck.edu
March 6 - 7, 2018
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00033
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Andrea Brumbach - Andrea.brumbach@uphs.upenn.edu
March 8 - 9, 2018
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Course Number: 2018-00048
Course Location: Raleigh, NC
Contact: Dale Hill - dahill@wakemed.org
March 10, 2018
St. Louis University Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00075
Course Location: St. Louis, MO
Contact: Pam Golden - Pamela.golden@ssmhealth.com
March 15 - 16, 2018
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00045
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson - Jana.poulson@erlanger.org
March 15 - 16, 2018
St. Joseph Mercy
Course Number: 2018-00086
Course Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell - ALUNDEL1@hfhs.org
March 15 - 16, 2018
University of Michigan Health System
Course Number: 2018-00100
Course Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Contact: Sarah Taylor - salouise@med.umich.edu
March 26 - 27, 2018
Henry Ford Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00082
Course Location: Detroit, MI
Contact: Joshua Winowiecki - Jwinowi1@hfhs.org
March 27 - 28, 2018
Spartanburg Regional Hospital System
Course Number: 2018-00013
Course Location: Spartanburg, SC
Contact: Barri Compton - bcompton@bcompton@srhs.com
March 27 - 28, 2018
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Course Number: 2018-00105
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn
April 13 - 14, 2018
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2018-00031
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
April 18, 2018
Skalstrup Flyvestation
Course Number: 2018-00088
Course Location: Denmark
Contact: Birgitte Soehus - soehus@post.tele.dk
April 19 - 20, 2018
Drexel University College of Medicine
Course Number: 2018-00069
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Stephanie Efthimiou - Sne28@drexel.edu
April 26 - 27, 2018
Bronson Methodist Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00044
Course Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Contact:Patricia Benoit - benoitp@bronsonhg.org
April 26 - 27, 2018
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00050
Course Location: Kansas City, MO
Contact: Andrea Hawk - Andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
April 26 - 27, 2018
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00098
Course Location: Detroit, MI
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell - Alundel1@hfhs.org
May 2 - 3, 2018
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2018-00114
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Jennifer Rollins - Jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
May 9 - 10, 2018
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00010
Course Location: Denver, CO
Contact: Sunni McMahon - Sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
May 15 - 16, 2018
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00046
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown vbrown@sbch.org
May 17 - 18, 2018
St. Mary's Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00011
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Monica Maikranz - mmaikranz@ascension.org
May 19 - 20, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00023
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Rich Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
June 19 - 20, 2018
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00032
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
June 25 - 26, 2018
UMC Trauma and Burn Services
Course Number: 2018-00096
Course Location: Lubbock, TX
Contact: Kawanna McCormick - Kawanna.mccormick@umchealthsystem.com
June 26 - 27, 2018
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Course Number: 2018-00106
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn
July 14 - 15, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00055
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
August 28 - 29, 2018
Central Michigan University
Course Number: 2018-00110
Course Location: Saginaw, MI
Contact: Debbie Falkenberg - dfalkenberg@chs-mi.com
September 7 - 8, 2018
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2018-00066
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
September 8 - 9, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00058
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
September 10 - 11, 2018
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00063
Course Location: Rochester, NY
Contact: Sue Frederick - Sue_frederick@urmc.rochester.edu
September 11 - 12, 2018
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00053
Course Location: Denver, CO
Contact: Sunni McMahon - Sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
September 11 - 12, 2018
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Course Number: 2018-00107
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn
September 20 - 21, 2018
Beaumont Trenton
Course Number: 2018-00052
Course Location: Trenton, MI
Contact: Heather Payton - Heather.payton@beaumont.org
September 27 - 28, 2018
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00051
Course Location: Kansas City, MO
Contact: Andrea Hawk - Andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
October 4 - 5, 2018
Henry Ford Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00109
Course Location: Detroit, MI
Contact: Josh Winowiecki - jwinowi1@hfhs.org
October 9 - 10, 2018
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00068
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
October 13 - 14, 2018
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00039
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein - Wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 18 - 19, 2018
St. Joseph Mercy
Course Number: 2018-00087
Course Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell - ALUNDEL1@hfhs.org
October 18 - 19, 2018
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00099
Course Location: Detroit Receiving Hospital
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell - Alundel1@hfhs.org
November 1 - 3, 2018
St. Vincent Evansville
Course Number: 2018-00062
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Monica Maikranz - mmaikranz@ascension.org
November 1 - 2, 2018
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00065
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Contact: Gina Cates - gacates@ucdavis.edu
November 2 - 3, 2018
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2018-00067
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
November 5 - 6, 2018
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00064
Course Location: Rochester, NY
Contact: Sue Frederick - Sue_frederick@urmc.rochester.edu
November 6 - 7, 2018
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00061
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown - vbrown@sbch.org
November 13 - 14, 2018
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Course Number: 2018-00108
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn