ATCN Student Courses

September 28 - 29, 2017
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00020
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Contact: Heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
September 28 - 29, 2017
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2017-00872
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Hector Fontanez - Hector.fontanez@asem.pr.gov
September 28 - 29, 2017
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00083
Course Location: Kansas City, MO
Contact: Andrea Hawk - Andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
October 2 - 3, 2017
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Course Number: 2017-01080
Course Location: Dallas, TX
Contact: Courtney Edwards - Courtney.edwards@phhs.org
October 5 - 6, 2017
Greenville Health Systems
Course Number: 2017-00952
Course Location: Greenville, SC
Contact: Debra Kithens - Dkitchens2@ghs.org
October 11 - 12, 2017
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Course Number: 2017-01053
Course Location: St. Louis, MO
Contact: Pam Stelling - Pamela.stelling@bjc.org
October 12 - 13, 2017
Henry Ford Hospital
Course Number: 2017-00055
Course Location: Detroit, MI
Contact: Anne Lundell - ALundel1@hfhs.org
October 12 - 13, 2017
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00934
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
October 13 - 14, 2017
John C Lincoln
Course Number: 2017-00079
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - Richard.henn@nahealth.com
October 14 - 15, 2017
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00005
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Lois Kelly - lois.kelly@atlanticare.org
October 18 - 19, 2017
UT / Elvis Presley Regional Trauma Center
Course Number: 2017-01091
Course Location: Memphis, TN
Contact: Kerry Stabe - wyattfloyd@hotmail.com
October 19 - 20, 2017
Methodist Hospital - IU Health
Course Number: 2017-00031
Course Location: Indianapolis, IN
Contact: Jill Castor - jcastor@iuhealth.org
October 19 - 20, 2017
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-01078
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Renee Mills - kilgorefan@gmail.com
October 25 - 26, 2017
Marshfield Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-01079
Course Location: Marshfield, WI
Contact: Amy Schmidt - Schmidt.amy@marshfieldclinic.org
October 26 - 27, 2017
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2017-00043
Course Location: Detroit, MI
Contact: Anne Lundell - ALundel1@hfhs.org
October 26 - 27, 2017
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2017-00873
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Hector Fontanez - Hector.fontanez@asem.pr.gov
October 27 - 28, 2017
St. Louis University Hospital
Course Number: 2017-01089
Course Location: St. Louis, MO
Contact: Pam Golden - Pamela.golden@ssmsluh.com
October 28 - 29, 2017
Sociedad Argentina de Medicina y Cirugia del Trauma
Course Number: 2017-01055
Course Location: Mar del Plata, Buenos, Argentina
Contact: Roberto Pawlowicz - robpawl@outlook.com
October 30 - 31, 2017
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00059
Course Location: Portland, OR
Contact: Nora Shidner - nshidner@lhs.org
November 2 - 3, 2017
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00017
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Contact: Gina Cates - gina.cates@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
November 2 - 4, 2017
Ottawa Hospital
Course Number: 2017-01051
Course Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Contact: Cari Poulin - cpoulin@toh.ca
November 3 - 4, 2017
Harborview Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00140
Course Location: Seattle, WA
Contact: Mike Glenn - maglenn@uw.edu
November 3 - 4, 2017
St. Mary's Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00861
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Monica Maikranz - mmaikranz@stmarys.org
November 3 - 4, 2017
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2017-00091
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - GSalazar@umcelpaso.org
November 4 - 5, 2017
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00072
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
November 4 - 5, 2017
California Hospital Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-01075
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Brett Dodd - Brett.dodd@cshs.org
November 4 - 5, 2017
Riverside University Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-01090
Course Location: Moreno Valley, CA
Contact: Jaclyn Bond - jaclyn1188@gmail.com
November 7 - 9, 2017
National Emergency Medical Services
Course Number: 2017-00841
Course Location: Amman, Jordan
Contact: Saja Al-Zaben - saja.alzaben@yahoo.com
November 11 - 12, 2017
Sociedad Argentina de Medicina y Cirugia del Trauma
Course Number: 2017-01056
Course Location: Mar del Plata, Buenos, Argentina
Contact: Roberto Pawlowicz - robpawl@outlook.com
November 11 - 12, 2017
Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2017-01073
Course Location: South Bend, IN
Contact: Janet Howard - jchoward825@gmail.com
November 14 - 15, 2017
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Course Number: 2017-00011
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn.org
November 14 - 15, 2017
Mercy St. Louis
Course Number: 2017-00087
Course Location: Creve Coeur, MO
Contact: Lori Freeman - Lori.schwalm@mercy.net
November 14 - 15, 2017
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2017-00013
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown - vbrown@sbch.org
November 17 - 18, 2017
University of Utah
Course Number: 2017-00093
Course Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Contact: Janet Cortez - Janet.cortez@hsc.utah.edu
November 18 - 19, 2017
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00102
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Course Contact: Brett Dodd - brett.dodd@cshs.org
November 18 - 19, 2017
Community Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00885
Course Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Liz Scarfone - escarfone@communitymedical.org
December 4 - 5, 2017
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Course Number: 2017-01082
Course Location: Dallas, TX
Contact: Courtney Edwards - Courtney.edwards@phhs.org
December 5 - 7, 2017
York Hospital/Wellspan Health
Course Number: 2017-00958
Course Location: York, PA
Contact: Reda Willis - rwillis@wellspan.org
December 6 - 7, 2017
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2017-00128
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Jennifer Rollins - Jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
December 7 - 8, 2017
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2017-00874
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Hector Fontanez - Hector.fontanez@asem.pr.gov
December 7 - 8, 2017
University of Michigan Health System
Course Number: 2017-00064
Course Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Contact: Sarah Taylor - salouise@med.umich.edu
December 7 - 8, 2017
East Texas Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-01077
Course Location: Tyler, TX
Contact: Terri Rowden - trowden@etmc.org
December 7 - 8, 2017
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2017-01081
Course Location: Rochester, MN
Contact: Terri Elsbernd - Elsbernd.terri@mayo.edu
December 14 - 15, 2017
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00021
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Contact: Heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
December 14 - 15, 2017
UF Shands Jacksonville
Course Number: 2017-00975
Course Location: Jacksonville, FL
Contact: David Meysenburg - david.meysenburg@jax.ufl.edu
January 10 - 11, 2018
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00009
Course Location: Denver, CO
Contact: Sunni McMahon - Sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
February 6 - 7, 2018
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00012
Course Location: Rochester, NY
Contact: Sue Frederick - frederick@sjfc.edu
March 27 - 28, 2018
Spartanburg Regional Hospital System
Course Number: 2018-00013
Course Location: Spartanburg, SC
Contact: Barri Compton - bcompton@bcompton@srhs.com
May 9 - 10, 2018
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00010
Course Location: Denver, CO
Contact: Sunni McMahon - Sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
May 17 - 18, 2018
St. Mary's Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00011
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Monica Maikranz - mmaikranz@ascension.org