ATCN Student Courses

November 23 - 25, 2017
Hamad Medical Corp (Qatar)
Course Number: 2017-01118
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour - Mokour2@hamad.qa
December 2 - 3, 2017
St. Francis Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-01120
Course Location: Lynwood, CA
Contact: Brett Dodd - Brett.dodd@cshs.org
December 4 - 5, 2017
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Course Number: 2017-01082
Course Location: Dallas, TX
Contact: Courtney Edwards - Courtney.edwards@phhs.org
December 5 - 6, 2017
York Hospital/Wellspan Health
Course Number: 2017-00958
Course Location: York, PA
Contact: Reda Willis - rwillis@wellspan.org
December 6 - 7, 2017
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2017-00128
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Jennifer Rollins - Jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
December 7 - 8, 2017
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2017-00874
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Hector Fontanez - Hector.fontanez@asem.pr.gov
December 7 - 8, 2017
University of Michigan Health System
Course Number: 2017-00064
Course Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Contact: Sarah Taylor - salouise@med.umich.edu
December 7 - 8, 2017
East Texas Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-01077
Course Location: Tyler, TX
Contact: Terri Rowden - trowden@etmc.org
December 7 - 8, 2017
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2017-01081
Course Location: Rochester, MN
Contact: Terri Elsbernd - Elsbernd.terri@mayo.edu
December 11 - 12, 2017
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma
Course Number: 2017-01101
Course Location: Baltimore, MD
Contact: Claire Leidy - cleidy@umm.edu
December 14 - 15, 2017
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00021
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Contact: Heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
December 14 - 15, 2017
UF Shands Jacksonville
Course Number: 2017-00975
Course Location: Jacksonville, FL
Contact: David Meysenburg - david.meysenburg@jax.ufl.edu
December 21 - 23, 2017
Hamad Medical Corp (Qatar)
Course Number: 2017-01119
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour - Mokour2@hamad.qa
January 10 - 11, 2018
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00009
Course Location: Denver, CO
Contact: Sunni McMahon - Sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
January 16 - 17, 2018
Lancaster General Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00016
Course Location: Lancaster, PA
Contact: Jo Ann Miller - jvmiller@lghealth.org
January 19 - 20, 2018
John C. Lincoln Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00027
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Rich Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
January 20 - 21, 2018
Providence Alaska Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00030
Course Location: Anchorage, AK
Contact: Susan Leveque - Susan.leveque@providence.org
February 1 - 2, 2018
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2018-00026
Course Location: Rochester, MN
Contact: Gwen Meyer - Meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
February 3 - 4, 2018
Flagstaff
Course Number: 2018-00021
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Rich Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
February 6 - 7, 2018
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00012
Course Location: Rochester, NY
Contact: Sue Frederick - frederick@sjfc.edu
February 10 - 11, 2018
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00028
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Rich Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
February 22 - 23, 2018
Drexel University College of Medicine
Course Number: 2018-00018
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Stephanie Efthimiou - sne28@drexel.edu
February 22 - 23, 2018
Beaumont Trenton
Course Number: 2018-00019
Course Location: Trenton, MI
Contact: Heather Payton - Heather.payton@beaumont.org
March 2 - 3, 2018
University of Tennessee Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00017
Course Location: Knoxville, TN
Contact: Debi Tuggle - dtuggle@utmck.edu
March 6 - 7, 2018
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00033
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Andrea Brumbach - Andrea.brumbach@uphs.upenn.edu
March 27 - 28, 2018
Spartanburg Regional Hospital System
Course Number: 2018-00013
Course Location: Spartanburg, SC
Contact: Barri Compton - bcompton@bcompton@srhs.com
April 13 - 14, 2018
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2018-00031
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
May 9 - 10, 2018
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00010
Course Location: Denver, CO
Contact: Sunni McMahon - Sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
May 17 - 18, 2018
St. Mary's Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00011
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Monica Maikranz - mmaikranz@ascension.org
May 19 - 20, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00023
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Rich Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
June 19 - 20, 2018
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00032
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu