ATCN Student Courses

April 26 - 27, 2018
Altoona Regional Health System
Course Number: 2018-00157
Course Location: Altoona, PA
Contact: Amy Stayer - astayer@altoonaregional.org
April 26 - 27, 2018
Bronson Methodist Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00044
Course Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Contact:Patricia Benoit - benoitp@bronsonhg.org
April 26 - 27, 2018
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00050
Course Location: Kansas City, MO
Contact: Andrea Hawk - Andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
April 26 - 27, 2018
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00098
Course Location: Detroit, MI
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell - Alundel1@hfhs.org
April 26 - 27, 2018
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00145
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Hector Fontanez - hector.fontanez@asem.pr.gov
May 2 - 3, 2018
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2018-00114
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Jennifer Rollins - Jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
May 3 - 4, 2018
Drexel University College of Medicine
Course Number: 2018-00162
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Robert Hamilton - Rjh92@drexel.edu
May 4 - 5, 2018
University of Utah
Course Number: 2018-0086
Course Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Contact: Branda Bird - Branda.bird@hsc.utah.edu
May 9 - 10, 2018
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00010
Course Location: Denver, CO
Contact: Sunni McMahon - Sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
May 15 - 16, 2018
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00046
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown vbrown@sbch.org
May 17 - 18, 2018
St. Mary's Medical Center
Course Number: 2017-00011
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Monica Maikranz - mmaikranz@ascension.org
May 19 - 20, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00023
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Rich Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
May 19 - 20, 2018
Community Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00151
Course Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Liz Scarfone - EScarfone@communitymedical.org
May 21 - 22, 2018
St. Cloud Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00133
Course Location: St. Cloud, MN
Contact: Sherri Reischl - reischls@centracare.com
May 24 - 25, 2018
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00175
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Joaris Ortiz-Morales - Joaris.ortiz@gmail.com
May 29 - 30, 2018
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00199
Course Location: Wailuku, HI
Contact: Kara Terada - katerada@queens.org
June 1 - 12, 2018
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00200
Course Location: Wailuku, HI
Contact: Kara Terada - katerada@queens.org
June 11 - 12, 2018
Legacy Emmanuel Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00036
Course Location: Portland, OR
Contact: Nora Shidner - nshidner@lhs.org
June 19 - 20, 2018
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00032
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
June 23 - 24, 2018
Robert Packer Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00182
Course Location: Sayre, PA
Contact: Mary Wenger - Mary.wenger@guthrie.org
June 25 - 26, 2018
UMC Trauma and Burn Services
Course Number: 2018-00096
Course Location: Lubbock, TX
Contact: Kawanna McCormick - Kawanna.mccormick@umchealthsystem.com
June 26 - 27, 2018
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Course Number: 2018-00106
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn
June 28 - 29, 2018
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00163
Course Location: Upland, PA
Contact: Sandra Durgin - Sandra.durgin@crozer.org
June 28 - 29, 2018
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00176
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Joaris Ortiz-Morales - Joaris.ortiz@gmail.com
June 28 - 29, 2018
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00150
Course Location: Camden, NJ
Contact: Deb Williams - Williams-Debra@CooperHealth.edu
July 14 - 15, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00055
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
August 2 - 3, 2018
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2018-00165
Course Location: LaCrosse, WI
Contact: Brenda Miller - Bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
August 17 - 18, 2018
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00181
Course Location: Murray, UT
Contact: Kristen Gooch - Kristen.gooch@imail.org
August 28 - 29, 2018
Harris Methodist Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00168
Course Location: Ft. Worth, TX
Contact: Angela Harris - bookatelyn@yahoo.com
August 28 - 29, 2018
Central Michigan University
Course Number: 2018-00110
Course Location: Saginaw, MI
Contact: Debbie Falkenberg - dfalkenberg@chs-mi.com
August 30 - 31, 2018
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00177
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Joaris Ortiz-Morales - Joaris.ortiz@gmail.com
September 7 - 8, 2018
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2018-00066
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
September 8 - 9, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00058
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
September 10 - 11, 2018
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00063
Course Location: Rochester, NY
Contact: Sue Frederick - Sue_frederick@urmc.rochester.edu
September 11 - 12, 2018
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00053
Course Location: Denver, CO
Contact: Sunni McMahon - Sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
September 11 - 12, 2018
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Course Number: 2018-00107
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn
September 17 - 18, 2018
Legacy Emmanuel Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00037
Course Location: Portland, OR
Contact: Nora Shidner - nshidner@lhs.org
September 20 - 21, 2018
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00164
Course Location: Upland, PA
Contact: Sandra Durgin - Sandra.durgin@crozer.org
September 20 - 21, 2018
Beaumont Trenton
Course Number: 2018-00052
Course Location: Trenton, MI
Contact: Heather Payton - Heather.payton@beaumont.org
September 27 - 28, 2018
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00178
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Joaris Ortiz-Morales - Joaris.ortiz@gmail.com
September 27 - 28, 2018
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00051
Course Location: Kansas City, MO
Contact: Andrea Hawk - Andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
October 4 - 5, 2018
Henry Ford Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00109
Course Location: Detroit, MI
Contact: Josh Winowiecki - jwinowi1@hfhs.org
October 9 - 10, 2018
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00068
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
October 13 - 14, 2018
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00039
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein - Wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 15 - 16, 2018
Legacy Emmanuel Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00038
Course Location: Portland, OR
Contact: Nora Shidner - nshidner@lhs.org
October 18 - 19, 2018
St. Joseph Mercy
Course Number: 2018-00087
Course Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell - ALUNDEL1@hfhs.org
October 18 - 19, 2018
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00099
Course Location: Detroit Receiving Hospital
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell - Alundel1@hfhs.org
November 1 - 3, 2018
St. Vincent Evansville
Course Number: 2018-00062
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Monica Maikranz - mmaikranz@ascension.org
November 1 - 2, 2018
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00065
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Contact: Gina Cates - gacates@ucdavis.edu
November 2 - 3, 2018
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2018-00067
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
November 5 - 6, 2018
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00064
Course Location: Rochester, NY
Contact: Sue Frederick - Sue_frederick@urmc.rochester.edu
November 6 - 7, 2018
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00061
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown - vbrown@sbch.org
November 13 - 14, 2018
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Course Number: 2018-00108
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn
November 16 - 18, 2018
University of Utah
Course Number: 2018-0087
Course Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Contact: Branda Bird - Branda.bird@hsc.utah.edu
November 30 - December 1, 2018
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00188
Course Location: Murray, UT
Contact: Kristen Gooch - Kristen.gooch@imail.org
December 6 - 7, 2018
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00180
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Joaris Ortiz-Morales - Joaris.ortiz@gmail.com