Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Wednesday 10 January 2018 - Thursday 11 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Denver Health Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Thursday 11 January 2018 - Friday 12 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cedars Sinai Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Faculty Course
  • Tuesday 16 January 2018 - Wednesday 17 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lancaster General Hospital by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Thursday 18 January 2018 - Friday 19 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    St. Joseph Mercy by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Friday 19 January 2018 - Saturday 20 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    John C. Lincoln Hospital by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Saturday 20 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Providence Alaska Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mayo Clinic Rochester by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Update Course
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mayo Clinic Rochester by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Update Course
  • Thursday 25 January 2018 - Friday 26 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Truman Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
February 2018
  • Thursday 01 February 2018 - Friday 02 February 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mayo Clinic Rochester by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course