Events Calendar

May 2018
  • Tuesday 15 May 2018 - Wednesday 16 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Thursday 17 May 2018 - Friday 18 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    St. Mary's Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 - Sunday 20 May 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Flagstaff Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
June 2018
  • Tuesday 19 June 2018 - Wednesday 20 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    University of Pennsylvania Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Flagstaff Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Update Course
  • Monday 25 June 2018 - Tuesday 26 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    UMC Trauma and Burn Services by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018 - Wednesday 27 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lehigh Valley Health Network by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
July 2018
  • Saturday 14 July 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Flagstaff Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
August 2018
  • Thursday 09 August 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Flagstaff Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Update Course
  • Tuesday 14 August 2018 - Wednesday 15 August 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Flagstaff Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Faculty Course