ATCN Update Courses

January 24, 2018
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2018-00083
Course Location: Rochester, MN
Contact: Gwen Meyer - Meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
January 24, 2018
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2018-00008
Course Location: Rochester, MN
Contact: Terri Elsbernd - Elsbernd.terri@mayo.edu
February 28, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00020
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Rich Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
March 21, 2018
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2018-00072
Course Location: LaCrosse, WI
Contact: Brenda Miller
March 22, 2018
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2018-00113
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Jennifer Rollins - Jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
April 17, 2018
York Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00076
Course Location: York, PA
Contact: Reda Willis - rwillis@wellspan.org
May 8, 2018
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00034
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
June 20, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00024
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Rich Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
August 9, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00056
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
October 22, 2018
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00040
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein - Wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
November 7, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00059
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - hennr@yahoo.com