Upcoming Events

California

October 22 - 23, 2018
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Faculty Course
Course Number: 2018-407
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Region IX
Contact: Brett Dodd brettdodd@msn.com
November 1 - 2, 2018
UC Davis Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2018-00065
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Contact: Gina Cates - gacates@ucdavis.edu
November 2, 2018
Northern California - 2018 Regional Burn Conference
Type: General
2018 Regional Burn Conference
Shriners Hospitals for Children Northern California (Sacramento, CA)
November 2, 2018
http://shrinerschildrens.org/2018-burn-conference/

Nurses from throughout region are invited to attend:
California
Nevada
Oregon
Washington
Arizona
November 5 - 6, 2018
Harbor UCLA
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2018-373
Course Location: Torrance, CA
Region IX
Contact: Robin Tyler, rtyler@dhs.lacounty.gov
November 6 - 7, 2018
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2018-00061
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown - vbrown@sbch.org
November 10 - 11, 2018
Community Regional Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Community Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-308
Region: Region IX
Course Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Liz Scarfone - escarfone@communitymedical.org
November 14, 2018
TOPIC - Anaheim, CA
Type: TOPIC
Anaheim, CA (TQIP) Click here to register
November 15, 2018
STN TCRN Preparatory and Faculty Training Course (TQIP)
Type: General
Click here to register
Location: Hilton Anaheim, 777 Convention Way, Anaheim, CA 92802 (Room Simeon AB)
November 15, 2018
Optimal - Anaheim, CA
Type: Optimal
Click here to register
December 1 - 2, 2018
California Hospital Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2018-430
Region: Region IX
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Marc Wirtz: marc.wirtz@hsc.Utah.edu
December 1 - 2, 2018
Riverside University Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2018-431
Region: Region IX
Course Location: Moreno Valley, CA
Contact: Lori Maddox: L.maddox@ruhealth.org
December 17 - 18, 2018
Mission Hospital
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2018-339
Course Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Contact: KNadin Hare, nhare375@gmail.com

January 17 - 18, 2019
UC Davis Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2019-9
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates gina.cates@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu