Upcoming Events

California

September 7, 2018
TCRN Review Course
Type: General
Offered by: Scripps La Jolla Medical Center in the Schaetzel Center, California

To register, please contact Melinda Case, MSN, RN, TCRN, Trauma Program Manager/TREF Chair at melinda.case@palomarhealth.org. TREF provides a $100.00 rebate for San Diego Trauma Center RNs, which must be approved and signed by the Trauma Centers Trauma Program Manager/Director.
Registration: $250.00 per participant. Register by August 31, 2018.
September 25, 2018
TOPIC - San Diego, CA
Type: TOPIC
Click here to register
October 3, 2018
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2018-288
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Brett Dodd, brettdodd@msn.com
October 17, 2018
Mission Hospital
Type: ATCN - Faculty Course
Course Number: 2018-331
Region: Region IX
Course Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Contact: Richard Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
November 1 - 2, 2018
UC Davis Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2018-00065
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Contact: Gina Cates - gacates@ucdavis.edu
November 5 - 6, 2018
Harbor UCLA
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2018-373
Course Location: Torrance, CA
Region IX
Contact: Robin Tyler, rtyler@dhs.lacounty.gov
November 6 - 7, 2018
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2018-00061
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown - vbrown@sbch.org
November 14, 2018
TOPIC - Anaheim, CA
Type: TOPIC
Anaheim, CA (TQIP) Click here to register
November 15, 2018
STN TCRN Preparatory and Faculty Training Course (TQIP)
Type: General
Click here to register
November 15, 2018
Optimal - Anaheim, CA
Type: Optimal
Click here to register
December 17 - 18, 2018
Mission Hospital
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Course Number: 2018-339
Course Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Contact: KNadin Hare, nhare375@gmail.com