Events Calendar

October 2017
  • Thursday 26 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Friday 27 October 2017 - Saturday 28 October 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    St. Louis University Hospital by   ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Saturday 28 October 2017 - Sunday 29 October 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Sociedad Argentina de Medicina y Cirugia del Trauma by   ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Sunday 29 October 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOPIC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  TOPIC
  • Monday 30 October 2017 - Tuesday 31 October 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Legacy Emanuel Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
November 2017
  • Wednesday 01 November 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Flagstaff Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Update Course
  • Thursday 02 November 2017 - Friday 03 November 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    UC Davis Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Thursday 02 November 2017 - Saturday 04 November 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ottawa Hospital by   ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Thursday 02 November 2017 - Saturday 04 November 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Hamad Medical Corp (Qatar) by   ::  ATCN - Student Course
  • Friday 03 November 2017 - Saturday 04 November 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Harborview Medical Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ATCN - Student Course