ATCN Faculty Courses

December 13 - 14, 2019
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2019-275
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
January 17 - 18, 2020
Harborview Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-97
Course Location: Seattle, Washington
Region X
Contact: Mike Glenn maglenn@uw.edu
January 22 - 23, 2020
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-8
Course Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org

January 27, 2020
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Course Number: 2020-59
Course Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Region IV
Contact: Dale Hill dahill@wakemed.org
February 14 - 15, 2020
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2020-104
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
February 27 - 28, 2020
Parkview Hospital
Course Number: 2020-20
Course Location: Fort Wayne , Indiana
Region V
Contact: Chris Scheumann , mxemtp@yahoo.com
March 26 - 27, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-40
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
June 10 - 11, 2020
St. Louis Hospital
Course Number: 2020-92
Course Location: St. Louis , Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Pam Golden pamela.golden@ssmhealth.com
September 24 - 25, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-41
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
October 16 - 17, 2020
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2020-118
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa