ATCN Faculty Courses

December 4 - 5, 2019
Erie County Medical Center Corporation
Course Number: 2019-365
Course Location: Buffalo, New York
Region II
Contact: Linda Schwab, lschwab@ecmc.edu
December 6 - 7, 2019
University of Tennesse Medical Center, Knoxville
Course Number: 2019-338
Course Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Deborah Tuggle, dtuggle@utmck.edu
December 13 - 14, 2019
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2019-275
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
January 22 - 23, 2020
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-8
Course Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org

January 27, 2020
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Course Number: 2020-59
Course Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Region IV
Contact: Dale Hill dahill@wakemed.org
February 27 - 28, 2020
Parkview Hospital
Course Number: 2020-20
Course Location: Fort Wayne , Indiana
Region V
Contact: Chris Scheumann , mxemtp@yahoo.com
March 26 - 27, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-40
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
September 24 - 25, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-41
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com