ATCN Faculty Courses

April 29 - 30, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2019-71
Region: Region III
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
May 2 - 3, 2019
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2019-113
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Jennifer Rollins jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
May 2 - 3, 2019
UT/Elvis Presley Reg Trauma Center
Course Number: 2019-238
Course Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Kerry Lyons wyattfloyd@hotmail.com
May 8 - 9, 2019
Nucleo de Ensino em Saude e Emergencias de Sergipe
Course Number: 2019-283
Course Location: Aracaju, Brazil
Region XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com
June 20 - 21, 2019
St. Louis Hospital
Course Number: 2019-87
Course Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Region: Region VII
Contact: Carrie Chismarich, carrie.chismarich@ssmhealth.com
July 11 - 12, 2019
Christiana Care Health System
Course Number: 2019-165
Course Location: Newark, Delaware
Region III
Contact: Michelle Jackson michelle.jackson@christianacare.org
September 12 - 13, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-18
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
September 16 - 17, 2019
Surgical Skills Centre
Region XVI
Course Number: 2019-298
Course Location: Hong Kong
Contact: Lobo Yau, loboyau@hku.hk

December 13 - 14, 2019
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2019-275
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk