ATCN Faculty Courses

August 29 - 30, 2019
Erie County Medical Center Corporation
Course Number: 2019-363
Course Location: Buffalo, New York
Region II
Contact: Linda Schwab, lschwab@ecmc.edu
September 12 - 13, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-18
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
September 16 - 17, 2019
Surgical Skills Centre
Region XVI
Course Number: 2019-298
Course Location: Hong Kong
Contact: Lobo Yau, loboyau@hku.hk

September 30 - October 1, 2019
Thailand ATCN
Course Number: 2019-412
Course Location: Bang-Phat, Thailand
Region XVI
Contact: Mike Glenn, maglenn@uw.edu
October 15 - 16, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2019-383
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
October 18 - 19, 2019
Harborview Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-379
Course Location: Seattle, Washington
Region X
Contact: Mike Glenn, maglenn@uw.edu
December 4 - 5, 2019
Erie County Medical Center Corporation
Course Number: 2019-365
Course Location: Buffalo, New York
Region II
Contact: Linda Schwab, lschwab@ecmc.edu
December 6 - 7, 2019
University of Tennesse Medical Center, Knoxville
Course Number: 2019-338
Course Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Deborah Tuggle, dtuggle@utmck.edu
December 13 - 14, 2019
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2019-275
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
January 22 - 23, 2020
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-8
Course Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org