ATCN Faculty Courses

September 23 - 24, 2021
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-60
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
October 14 - 15, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2021-220
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region 3
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
October 16 - 17, 2021
Arrowhead Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-345
Course Location: Colton , California
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
November 22, 2021
University of Tennessee Medical Center, Knoxville
Course Number: 2021-376
Course Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Region 4
Contact: Deborah Tuggle dtuggle@utmck.edu
December 2 - 3, 2021
UCHealth Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2021-338
Course Location: Colorado Springs , Colorado
Region 8
Contact: Kathy Flahive kathy.flahive@uchealth.org
January 13, 2022
St. Louis University Hospital
Course Number: 2022-55
Course Location: St. Louis Missouri
Region 7
Contact: Pam Golden pamela.golden@ssmhealth.com
March 3, 2022
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-23
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
July 14 - 15, 2022
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-29
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
August 30, 2022
Wilmington Hospital
Course Number: 2022-3
Course Location: Wilmington , Delaware
Region 3
Contact: Pamela Woods pjwoods11@gmail.com
September 15 - 16, 2022
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-32
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com