ATCN Faculty Courses

February 28 - March 1, 2019
Comite de Trauma Brasileiro do American College of Surgeons
Course Number: 2019-163
Course Location: Brasil
Region XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues crismingues@gmail.com
March 26 - 27, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-11
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
April 12 - 13, 2019
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-159
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown, cheyenne.brown@imail.org
April 29 - 30, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2019-71
Region: Region III
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
May 2 - 3, 2019
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2019-113
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Jennifer Rollins jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
June 20 - 21, 2019
St. Louis Hospital
Course Number: 2019-87
Course Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Region: Region VII
Contact: Carrie Chismarich, carrie.chismarich@ssmhealth.com
July 11 - 12, 2019
Christiana Care Health System
Course Number: 2019-165
Course Location: Newark, Delaware
Region III
Contact: Michelle Jackson michelle.jackson@christianacare.org
September 12 - 13, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-18
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com