ATCN Student Courses

November 3 - 4, 2020
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2020-54
Course Location: Allentown , Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
November 3 - 4, 2020
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2020-49
Course Location: Santa Barbara , California
Region IX
Contact: Victoria Brown vbrown@sbch.org
November 4 - 5, 2020
York Hospital/WellSpan Health
Course Number: 2020-356
Course Location: York, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Kimberly Shoff, KShoff@wellspan.org
November 5 - 6, 2020
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-12
Course Location: Sacramento, California
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates, gacates@ucdavis.edu
November 5 - 7, 2020
University Hospital of Zurich (Germany)
Course Number: 2020-14
Course Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Region XV
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch



November 5 - 6, 2020
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-89
Course Location: Spokane , Washington
Region X
Contact: Terri Williams Terri.williams@providence.org
November 5 - 6, 2020
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2020-189
Course Location: Rochester , Minnesota
Region V
Contact: Gwen Meyer meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
November 5 - 6, 2020
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma
Course Number: 2020-202
Baltimore , Maryland
Region III
Contact: Claire Leidy cleidy@umm.edu
November 6 - 7, 2020
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2020-57
Course Location: El Paso, Texas
Region VI
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
November 6 - 7, 2020
University of Utah
Course Number: 2020-139
Course Location: Salt Lake City , Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Branda Bird Branda.carlson@hsc.utah.edu
November 7 - 8, 2020
Maricopa Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-43
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
November 7 - 8, 2020
Community Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-270
Course Location: Fresno, California
Region IX
Contact: Liz Scarfone escarfone@communitymedical.org
November 7 - 8, 2020
Comit de Trauma Brasileiro do American College of Surgeons
Course Number: 2020-371
Course Location: So Paulo, Brazil
Region XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com
November 10 - 11, 2020
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-67
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Region: Region VIII
Contact: Sunni McMahon sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
November 13 - 14, 2020
University of Tennesse Medical Center, Knoxville
Course Number: 2020-355
Course Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Deborah Tuggle, dtuggle@utmck.edu
November 14 - 15, 2020
Riverside University Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-351
Course Location: Moreno Valley, California
Region IX
Contact: Lori Maddox, L.maddox@ruhealth.org

November 17 - 18, 2020
Lancaster General Hospital
Course Number: 2020-349
Course Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Jo Ann Miller, joann.miller@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
November 18 - 19, 2020
Mercy Hospital - St Louis
Course Number: 2020-386
Course Location: Creve Coeur, Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Mary McCoy, Mary.McCoy@Mercy.Net
November 19 - 21, 2020
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2020-120
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
November 19 - 20, 2020
Nebraska Medicine
Course Number: 2020-345
Course Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Region VII
Contact: Candice Thompson, canthompson@nebraskamed.com

November 21 - 22, 2020
Anagennisi and Proodos
Course Number: 2020-383
Course Location: Athens , Greece
Region XV
Contact: Nikolaos Tsaloukidis tsaloukidisn@gmail.com
November 21 - 22, 2020
Fundacao Centro de Estudos da Santa Casa "Dr. William Maksoud"
Course Number: 2020-378
Course Location: 79002-251 , Brasil
Region XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues crismingues@gmail.com
November 25 - 27, 2020
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2020-172
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
November 28 - 29, 2020
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-19
Course Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Region VII
Contact: Sandy Kirchner, Sandy.kirchner@bryanhealth.org
December 2 - 3, 2020
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-80
Course Location: Los Angeles , California
Region IX
Contact: Brett Dodd brettdodd@msn.com
December 2 - 3, 2020
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2020-344
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Brittany Gomez, brittany.gomez@dignityhealth.org


December 3 - 5, 2020
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2020-121
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
December 3 - 4, 2020
UF Shands Jacksonville
Course Number: 2020-347
Course Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Region IV
Contact: David Meysenburg, david.meysenburg@jax.ufl.edu
December 4 - 5, 2020
Hamilton Health Sciences
Course Number: 2020-369
Course Location: Hamilton, Ontario Canada
Region XII
Contact: Lisa Ironside, ironside@hhsc.ca
December 9 - 10, 2020
St. Luke's University Health Network
Course Number: 2020-372
Course Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Nicole Lohrman, nicole.lohrman@sluhn.org

December 10 - 11, 2020
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2020-190
Course Location: Rochester , Minnesota
Region V
Contact: Gwen Meyer meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
December 10 - 11, 2020
UT Health Tyler
Course Number: 2020-256
Course Location: Tyler, Texas
Region VI
Contact: JoAnn Peters jpeters@etmc.org
December 14 - 15, 2020
Jackson Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2020-384
Course Location: Miami , Florida
Region IV
Contact: Aramis Martinez Amartinez11@jhsmiami.org
January 21 - 22, 2021
Nebraska Medicine
Course Number: 2021-20
Course Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Region VII
Contact: Candice Thompson, canthompson@nebraskamed.com
January 28 - 29, 2021
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-13
Course Location: Sacramento, California
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates, gacates@ucdavis.edu
January 28 - 29, 2021
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-17
Course Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Region VII
Contact: Sandy Kirchner, Sandy.kirchner@bryanhealth.org

January 28 - 29, 2021
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-21
Course Location: Kansas City , Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Andrea Hawk andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
February 11 - 12, 2021
St. Louis University Hospital
Course Number: 2021-33
Course Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Pam Golden, pamela.golden@ssmhealth.com

March 9 - 10, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2021-9
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
March 12 - 13, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-1
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
March 18 - 19, 2021
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Course Number: 2021-15
Course Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Region IV
Contact: Dale Hill, dahill@wakemed.org


April 8 - 9, 2021
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2021-35
Course Location: LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Region V
Contact: Brenda Miller, bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org

April 22 - 23, 2021
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-22
Course Location: Kansas City , Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Andrea Hawk andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
April 29 - 30, 2021
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-27
Course Location: Chattanooga , Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Jana Poulson jana.poulson@erlanger.org
May 11 - 12, 2021
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2021-7
Course Location: Santa Barbara, California
Region IX
Contact: Victoria Brown, vbrown@sbch.org
June 17 - 18, 2021
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-28
Course Location: Chattanooga , Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Jana Poulson jana.poulson@erlanger.org
June 29 - 30, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2021-10
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
August 12 - 13, 2021
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-18
Course Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Region VII
Contact: Sandy Kirchner, Sandy.kirchner@bryanhealth.org

August 13 - 14, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-2
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
August 19 - 20, 2021
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-29
Course Location: Chattanooga , Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Jana Poulson jana.poulson@erlanger.org
September 13 - 14, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2021-11
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com


September 23 - 24, 2021
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-23
Course Location: Kansas City , Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Andrea Hawk andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
October 21 - 22, 2021
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-30
Course Location: Chattanooga , Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Jana Poulson jana.poulson@erlanger.org
October 28 - 29, 2021
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-19
Course Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Region VII
Contact: Sandy Kirchner, Sandy.kirchner@bryanhealth.org

November 4 - 5, 2021
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-14
Course Location: Sacramento, California
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates, gacates@ucdavis.edu
November 8 - 9, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2021-12
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
November 9 - 10, 2021
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2021-8
Course Location: Santa Barbara, California
Region IX
Contact: Victoria Brown, vbrown@sbch.org
December 3 - 4, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-3
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org