ATCN Student Courses

October 18 - 19, 2018
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-363
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Region IV
Contact: Jana Poulson, jana.poulson@erlanger.org
October 18 - 19, 2018
St. Joseph Mercy
Course Number: 2018-00087
Course Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell - ALUNDEL1@hfhs.org
October 18 - 19, 2018
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00099
Course Location: Detroit Receiving Hospital
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell - Alundel1@hfhs.org
October 22, 2018
Upstate University Hospital, Syracuse
Course Number: 2018-352
Course Location: Syracuse, NY
Contact: Linda Schwab, lschwab@ecmc.edu

October 23 - 25, 2018
King Abdulaziz Medical City
Course Number: 2018-433
Region: Region XVII
Course Location: Saudi Arabia
Contact: Khadijah Al Ghamdi: ATCN@NGHA.MED.SA
October 25 - 26, 2018
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00179
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Joaris Ortiz-Morales - Joaris.ortiz@gmail.com
October 25 - 27, 2018
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2018-358
Course Location: Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

October 25 - 27, 2018
Monaco IFSI du CHPG
Course Number: 2018-439
Region: Region XV
Course Location: France
Contact: Frederic Lodier: lodier.frederic@aliceadsl.fr
October 26 - 27, 2018
University of Tennessee Medical Center, Knoxville
Course Number: 2018-224
Course Location: Knoxville, TN
Contact: Deborah Tuggle, dtuggle@utmck.edu
October 26 - 27, 2018
St. Louis Hospital
Course Number: 2018-391
Course Location: St. Louis, MO
Region: VII
Contact: Carrie Chismarich, carrie.chismarich@ssmhealth.com
October 26 - 27, 2018
CETS - Centro de Ensino e Treinamento em Saude
Course Number: 2018-414
Course Location: Brazil
Region XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com
October 29 - 30, 2018
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Course Number: 2018-395
Course Location: Dallas, TX
Region: VI
Contact: Courtney Edwards, COURTNEY.EDWARDS@phhs.org


October 29 - 31, 2018
TREAT srl (ex. ASSITRAUMA ONLUS)
Course Number: 2018-416
Course Location: Italy
Region XV
Contact: Fabrizio Pignatta, fabrizio.pignatta@gmail.com
November 1 - 3, 2018
St. Vincent Evansville
Course Number: 2018-00062
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Monica Maikranz - mmaikranz@ascension.org
November 1 - 2, 2018
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00065
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Contact: Gina Cates - gacates@ucdavis.edu
November 2 - 3, 2018
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2018-00067
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
November 5 - 6, 2018
Harbor UCLA
Course Number: 2018-373
Course Location: Torrance, CA
Region IX
Contact: Robin Tyler, rtyler@dhs.lacounty.gov
November 5 - 6, 2018
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00064
Course Location: Rochester, NY
Contact: Sue Frederick - Sue_frederick@urmc.rochester.edu
November 6 - 7, 2018
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00061
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown - vbrown@sbch.org
November 8, 2018
Altoona Regional Health System
Course Number: 2018-332
Region: Region III
Course Location: Altoona, PA
Contact: Amy Stayer - astayer@altoonaregional.org
November 9 - 10, 2018
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-366
Course Location: Spokane, WA
Region X
Contact: Terri Williams, Terri.williams@providence.org
November 10 - 11, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-406
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
November 10 - 11, 2018
Community Regional Medical Center
Community Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-308
Region: Region IX
Course Location: Fresno, CA
Contact: Liz Scarfone - escarfone@communitymedical.org
November 12, 2018
UMC
Course Number: 2018-324
Region: Region VI
Course Location: Lubbock, TX
Contact: Kawanna McCormick - kawanna.mccormick@umchealthsystem.com
November 13 - 14, 2018
York Hospital/WellSpan Health
Course Number: 2018-383
Course Location: Hallam, PA
Region: III
Contact: Kimberly Shoff, KShoff@wellspan.org
November 13 - 14, 2018
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Course Number: 2018-00108
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn
November 16 - 18, 2018
University of Utah
Course Number: 2018-0087
Course Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Contact: Branda Bird - Branda.bird@hsc.utah.edu
November 16 - 17, 2018
University of Missouri Healthcare
Course Number: 2018-403
Course Location: Columbia, MO
Region: VII
Contact: Ashley Jones, JonesAshl@health.missouri.edu
November 17 - 18, 2018
Nucleo de Ensino em Saude e Emergencias de Sergipe
Course Number: 2018-438
Region: Region XIV
Course Location: Brazil
Contact: Cristiane Domingues: crismingues@gmail.com
November 22, 2018
Ottawa Hospital
Course Number: 2018-335
Region: Region XII
Course Location: Ottawa, ON
Contact: Cari Poulin - cpoulin@toh.ca
November 22 - 24, 2018
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2018-359
Course Location: Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

November 26 - 27, 2018
Comit de Trauma Brasileiro do American College of Surgeons
Course Number: 2018-435
Region: Region XIV
Course Location: Brazil
Contact: Cristiane Domingues: crismingues@gmail.com
November 27 - 28, 2018
Lancaster General Hospital
Course Number: 2018-419
Region: III
Location: Lancaster, PA
Contact: Jo Ann Miller, jvmiller@lghealth.org
November 29 - 30, 2018
UPMC Hamot
Course Number: 2018-411
Course Location: Erie, PA
Region III
Contact: Sarah Mattocks mattockssl@upmc.edu
November 30 - December 1, 2018
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00188
Course Location: Murray, UT
Contact: Kristen Gooch - Kristen.gooch@imail.org
December 1 - 2, 2018
California Hospital Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-430
Region: Region IX
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Marc Wirtz: marc.wirtz@hsc.Utah.edu
December 1 - 2, 2018
Riverside University Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-431
Region: Region IX
Course Location: Moreno Valley, CA
Contact: Lori Maddox: L.maddox@ruhealth.org
December 3 - 4, 2018
Comit de Trauma Brasileiro do American College of Surgeons
Course Number: 2018-436
Region: Region XIV
Course Location: Brazil
Contact: Cristiane Domingues: crismingues@gmail.com
December 4 - 5, 2018
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2018-437
Region: Region IX
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Jennifer Rollins: jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
December 6 - 7, 2018
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00180
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Joaris Ortiz-Morales - Joaris.ortiz@gmail.com
December 6 - 7, 2018
Grand Strand Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-355
Course Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Contact: Adam Czerwinski adam.czerwinski@hcahealthcare.com

December 6 - 7, 2018
East Texas Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-384
Course Location: Tyler, TX
Region: VI
Contact: JoAnn Peters, jpeters@etmc.org
December 6 - 7, 2019
Jackson Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2018-434
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Miami, FL
Contact: Aramis Martinez: Amartinez11@jhsmiami.org
December 10 - 11, 2018
UT/Elvis Presley Reg Trauma Center
Course Number: 2018-422
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Memphis, TN
Contact: Kerry Lions: wyattfloyd@hotmail.com
December 13 - 14, 2018
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma
Course Number: 2018-429
Region: Region III
Course Location: Baltimore, MD
"Contact: Claire Leidy: cleidy@umm.edu
December 17 - 18, 2018
Mission Hospital
Course Number: 2018-339
Course Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Contact: KNadin Hare, nhare375@gmail.com

December 17 - 18, 2018
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Course Number: 2018-396
Course Location: Dallas, TX
Region: VI
Contact: Courtney Edwards, COURTNEY.EDWARDS@phhs.org
December 20 - 22, 2018
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2018-360
Course Location: Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

January 7 - 8, 2019
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Region: X
Course Number: 2019-25
Course Location: Portland, OR
Contact: Nora Shidner - nshidner@lhs.org
January 11 - 12, 2019
John C Lincoln Hospital
Course Number: 2019-22
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
January 17 - 18, 2019
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-9
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates gina.cates@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
January 31, 2019
University Hospital of Zurich (Germany)

Course Number: 2019-4
Course Location: Zurich
Region: XV
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
January 31 - February 1, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-6
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
February 9 - 10, 2019
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2091-2
Course Location: Honolulu, HI
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org
February 9 - 10, 2019
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-20
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
February 16 - 17, 2019
Deaconess Hospital
Course Number: 2019-27
Region: V
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Jillian Swearer - jillian.swearer@Deaconess.com
March 9 - 10, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-10
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
March 21 - 22, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-28
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
April 8 - 9, 2019
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Region: X
Course Number: 2019-26
Course Location: Portland, OR
Contact: Nora Shidner - nshidner@lhs.org
April 9 - 10, 2019
Memorial Regional Hospital
Course Number: 2019-34
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Hollywood, FL
Contact: LeAnne Young: Leyoung@mhs.net
May 4 - 5, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-13
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
June 13 - 15, 2019
Stadtspital Triemli, Zurich, Switzerland
Course Number: 2019-5
Course Location: Zurich
Region: XVII
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
June 20 - 21, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-29
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
June 22 - 23, 2019
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2091-3
Course Location: Honolulu, HI
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org
July 20 - 21, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-15
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
August 15 - 16, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-30
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
August 29 - 30, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-7
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
September 7 - 8, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Flagstaff Medical Center Course Number: 2019-17
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
October 9 - 10, 2019
Memorial Regional Hospital
Course Number: 2019-35
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Hollywood, FL
Contact: LeAnne Young: Leyoung@mhs.net
October 11 - 12, 2019
John C Lincoln Hospital
Course Number: 2019-23
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
October 17 - 18, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-31
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
November 2 - 3, 2019
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-21
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
November 8 - 9, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-8
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org