ATCN Student Courses

August 13 - 14, 2020
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma
Course Number: 2020-201
Baltimore , Maryland
Region III
Contact: Claire Leidy cleidy@umm.edu
August 14 - 15, 2020
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-3
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
August 19 - 20, 2020
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2020-306
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Brittany Gomez, brittany.gomez@dignityhealth.org
August 20 - 21, 2020
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-23
Course Location: Chattanooga , Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Jana Poulson , jana.poulson@erlanger.org
August 20 - 22, 2020
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2020-114
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
August 25 - 26, 2020
Spartanburg Regional Hospital System
Course Number: 2020-157
Course Location: Spartanburg , South Carolina
Region IV
Contact: Barri Compton bcompton@srhs.com
August 27 - 29, 2020
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2020-115
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
August 29 - 30, 2020
Nucleo de Ensino em Saude e Emergencias de Sergipe
Course Number: 2020-332
Course Location: Aracaju, Brazil
Region XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com
September 1 - 2, 2020
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2020-53
Course Location: Allentown , Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
September 3 - 5, 2020
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2020-116
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
September 10 - 11, 2020
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-88
Course Location: Spokane , Washington
Region X
Contact: Terri Williams Terri.williams@providence.org
September 10 - 11, 2020
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2020-188
Course Location: Rochester , Minnesota
Region V
Contact: Gwen Meyer meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
September 10 - 11, 2020
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-222
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans, loreen.evans@crozer.org
September 10 - 11, 2020
UF Shands Jacksonville
Course Number: 2020-285
Course Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Region IV
Contact: David Meysenburg, david.meysenburg@jax.ufl.edu


September 10 - 11, 2020
Spectrum Health
Course Number: 2020-313
Course Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini, GPACINI1@hfhs.org
September 10 - 11, 2020
Altoona Regional Health System
Course Number: 2020-325
Course Location: Altoona, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Amy Stayer, stayeraj@upmc.edu
September 12 - 13, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-39
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
September 16 - 18, 2020
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2020-170
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
September 17 - 19, 2020
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2020-117
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
September 18 - 19, 2020
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2020-56
Course Location: El Paso, Texas
Region VI
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
September 18, 2020
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-310
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans, loreen.evans@crozer.org
September 21 - 22, 2020
Henry Ford Hospital
Course Number: 2020-152
Course Location: Detroit , Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini gpacini1@hfhs.org
September 24 - 25, 2020
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-63
Course Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Region: Region VII
Contact: Andrea Hawk andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
September 24 - 25, 2020
Erie County Medical Center Corporation
Course Number: 2020-185
Course Location: Buffalo , New York
Region II
Contact: Linda Schwab lschwab@ecmc.edu
September 24 - 25, 2020
Oakwood Southshore
Course Number: 2020-292
Course Location: Trenton, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Heather Payton, heather.payton@beaumont.org

September 30 - October 2, 2020
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2020-171
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
October 1 - 2, 2020
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Course Number: 2020-287
Course Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Region IV
Contact: Dale Hill, dahill@wakemed.org
October 2 - 3, 2020
Wesley Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-184
Course Location: Wichita , Kansas
Region VII
Contact: Randi Koehn randi.koehn@HealthONEcares.com
October 7 - 8, 2020
Hurley Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-149
Course Location: Flint , Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini gpacini1@hfhs.org
October 8 - 9, 2020
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2020-75
Course Location: Camden, New Jersey
Region: Region II
Contact: Stacey Staman staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu
October 8 - 9, 2020
Mercy Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-78
Course Location: Des Moines , Iowa
Region VII
Contact: Jeri Babb jbabb@mercydesmoines.org
October 9 - 10, 2020
John C Lincoln Hospital
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-42
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
October 13 - 14, 2020
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-27
Course Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Lauren Plunkett, Lauren.Plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
October 13 - 14, 2020
Comit de Trauma Brasileiro do American College of Surgeons
Course Number: 2020-328
Course Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Region XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com
October 15 - 16, 2020
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-24
Course Location: Chattanooga , Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Jana Poulson , jana.poulson@erlanger.org
October 15 - 16, 2020
Scott & White Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2020-71
Course Location: Temple, Texas
Region: Region VI
Contact: Charlotte Resto-Mafnas Charlotte.Restomafnas@BSWHealth.org
October 15 - 16, 2020
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2020-155
Course Location: Detroit , Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini gpacini1@hfhs.org
October 19 - 20, 2020
Harbor UCLA
Course Number: 2020-314
Course Location: Torrance , California
Region IX
Contact: Robin Tyler, rtyler@dhs.lacounty.gov
October 21 - 22, 2020
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Course Number: 2020-233
Course Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Angela Boren, angela.boren@bjc.org
October 22 - 24, 2020
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2020-119
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
October 22 - 23, 2020
Mercy Hospital - St Louis
Course Number: 2020-258
Course Location: Creve Coeur, Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Mary McCoy Mary.McCoy@Mercy.Net
October 27 - 28, 2020
Central Michigan University
Course Number: 2020-144
Course Location: Saginaw , Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini gpacini1@hfhs.org
October 28 - 29, 2020
Marshfield Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-82
Course Location: Marshfield , Wisconsin
Region V
Contact: Amy Schmidt schmidt.amy@marshfieldclinic.org
October 29 - 30, 2020
St. Joseph Mercy
Course Number: 2020-146
Course Location: Ann Arbor , Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
October 29 - 30, 2020
Mission Hospital
Course Number: 2020-331
Course Location: Mission Viejo, California
Region IX
Contact: Nadin Hare, nhare375@gmail.com
November 3 - 4, 2020
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2020-54
Course Location: Allentown , Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
November 3 - 4, 2020
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2020-49
Course Location: Santa Barbara , California
Region IX
Contact: Victoria Brown vbrown@sbch.org
November 5 - 6, 2020
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-12
Course Location: Sacramento, California
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates, gacates@ucdavis.edu
November 5 - 7, 2020
University Hospital of Zurich (Germany)
Course Number: 2020-14
Course Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Region XV
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch



November 5 - 6, 2020
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-89
Course Location: Spokane , Washington
Region X
Contact: Terri Williams Terri.williams@providence.org
November 5 - 6, 2020
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2020-189
Course Location: Rochester , Minnesota
Region V
Contact: Gwen Meyer meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
November 5 - 6, 2020
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma
Course Number: 2020-202
Baltimore , Maryland
Region III
Contact: Claire Leidy cleidy@umm.edu
November 6 - 7, 2020
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2020-57
Course Location: El Paso, Texas
Region VI
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
November 6 - 7, 2020
University of Utah
Course Number: 2020-139
Course Location: Salt Lake City , Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Branda Bird Branda.carlson@hsc.utah.edu
November 7 - 8, 2020
Maricopa Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-43
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
November 7 - 8, 2020
Community Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-270
Course Location: Fresno, California
Region IX
Contact: Liz Scarfone escarfone@communitymedical.org
November 10 - 11, 2020
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-67
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Region: Region VIII
Contact: Sunni McMahon sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
November 19 - 21, 2020
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2020-120
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
November 25 - 27, 2020
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2020-172
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
December 2 - 3, 2020
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-80
Course Location: Los Angeles , California
Region IX
Contact: Brett Dodd brettdodd@msn.com
December 3 - 5, 2020
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2020-121
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
December 10 - 11, 2020
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2020-190
Course Location: Rochester , Minnesota
Region V
Contact: Gwen Meyer meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
December 10 - 11, 2020
UT Health Tyler
Course Number: 2020-256
Course Location: Tyler, Texas
Region VI
Contact: JoAnn Peters jpeters@etmc.org
March 12 - 13, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-1
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
August 13 - 14, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-2
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
December 3 - 4, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-3
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org