ATCN Student Courses

August 21, 2018
Spartanburg Regional Hospital System
Course Number: 2018-327
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Spartanburg, SC
Contact: Barri Compton - bcompton@srhs.com
August 28 - 29, 2018
Harris Methodist Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00168
Course Location: Ft. Worth, TX
Contact: Angela Harris - bookatelyn@yahoo.com
August 28 - 29, 2018
Central Michigan University
Course Number: 2018-00110
Course Location: Saginaw, MI
Contact: Debbie Falkenberg - dfalkenberg@chs-mi.com
August 29 - 30, 2018
Comit de Trauma Brasileiro do American College of Surgeons
Course Number: 2018-348
Course Location: Brazil
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com

August 30 - 31, 2018
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00177
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Joaris Ortiz-Morales - Joaris.ortiz@gmail.com
September 4 - 6, 2018
King Abdulaziz Medical City
Course Number: 2018-387
Course Location: Riyadh
Region: XVII
Contact: Maria Roasa, roasama@NGHA.MED.SA


September 5 - 7, 2018
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2018-356
Course Location: Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

September 6, 2018
UF Shands Jacksonville
Course Number: 2018-334
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Jacksonville, FL
Contact: David Meysenburg - david.meysenburg@jax.ufl.edu
September 6 - 7, 2018
CHI Creighton University Medical Center - Bergan Mercy
Course Number: 2018-374
Course Location: Omaha, NE
Region VII
Contact: Scott Brown, larry.brown2@alegent.org
September 6 - 7, 2018
Mater Dei Hospital
Course Number: 2018-385
Course Location: Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Region: XV
Contact: Sukoluhle Samboko, ssamboko@gmail.com
September 7 - 8, 2018
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2018-00066
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
September 8 - 9, 2018
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00058
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Contact: Richard Henn - hennr@yahoo.com
September 10 - 11, 2018
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00063
Course Location: Rochester, NY
Contact: Sue Frederick - Sue_frederick@urmc.rochester.edu
September 11 - 12, 2018
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00053
Course Location: Denver, CO
Contact: Sunni McMahon - Sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
September 11 - 12, 2018
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Course Number: 2018-00107
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn
September 13 - 14, 2018
Froedtert
Course Number: 2018-336
Region: Region V
Course Location: Milwaukee, WI
Contact: Robin Ihde - robin.ihde@froedtert.com
September 14 - 15, 2018
Harborview Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-343
Course Location: Seattle, WA
Contact: Mike Glenn, maglenn@uw.edu

September 14 - 16, 2018
Hospital das Clnicas da Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade de So Paulo
Course Number: 2018-364
Course Location: Brazil
Region XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com
September 15 - 16, 2018
Nucleo de Ensino em Saude e Emergencias de Sergipe
Course Number: 2018-365
Course Location: Brazil
Region XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com
September 17 - 20, 2018
Kenya Red Cross Training Institute
Course Number: 2018-380
Course Location: Nairobi, Kenya
Region: XVII
Contact: Were Olwa, Wereolwa@yahoo.com

September 17 - 18, 2018
Legacy Emmanuel Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00037
Course Location: Portland, OR
Contact: Nora Shidner - nshidner@lhs.org
September 19 - 20, 2018
Christiana Care Health System
Course Number: 2018-375
Course Location: Delaware
Region: III
Contact: Michelle Jackson, michelle.jackson@christianacare.org

September 19 - 20, 2018
Christiana Care Health System
Course Number: 2018-375
Course Location: Newark, DE
Region: III
Contact: Michelle Jackson, michelle.jackson@christianacare.org
September 20 - 21, 2018
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00164
Course Location: Upland, PA
Contact: Sandra Durgin - Sandra.durgin@crozer.org
September 20 - 22, 2018
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2018-357
Course Location: Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

September 20 - 21, 2018
Spectrum Health
Course Number: 2018-350
Course Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Contact: Grace Pacini, GPACINI1@hfhs.org

September 20 - 21, 2018
JPS Health Network
Course Number: 2018-394
Course Location: Ft. Worth, TX
Region: VI
Contact: Mary Ann Contreras, MContr01@jpshealth.org
September 22 - 23, 2018
Centro de Trauma do Hospital Samaritano de Sao Paulo
Course Number: 2018-381
Course Location: Brazil
Region: XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com

September 24 - 25, 2018
Comite de Trauma Brasileiro do American College of Surgeons
Course Number: 2018-382
Course Location: Brazil
Region: XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com

September 27 - 28, 2018
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00178
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Joaris Ortiz-Morales - Joaris.ortiz@gmail.com
September 27 - 28, 2018
Drexel University College of Medicine
Course Number: 2018-389
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Region: III
Contact: Stavroula Efthimiou, sne28@drexel.edu

September 27 - 28, 2018
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00051
Course Location: Kansas City, MO
Contact: Andrea Hawk - Andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
October 3, 2018
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-288
Course Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact: Brett Dodd, brettdodd@msn.com
October 4 - 5, 2018
Beaumont Trenton
Course Number: 2018-00052
Course Location: Trenton, MI
Contact: Heather Payton - Heather.payton@beaumont.org
October 4, 2018
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2018-338
Region: Region V
Course Location: La Crosse, WI
Contact: Brenda Miller - bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
October 4 - 5, 2018
Henry Ford Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00109
Course Location: Detroit, MI
Contact: Josh Winowiecki - jwinowi1@hfhs.org
October 8 - 9, 2018
St Cloud Hospital
Course Number: 2018-378
Course Location: Minnesota
Region: V
Contact: Sherri Reischl, reischls@centracare.com
October 9 - 10, 2018
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00068
Course Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Lauren Plunkett - Lauren.plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
October 10 - 11, 2018
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Course Number: 2018-300
Course Location: St. Louis, MO
Contact: Pam Stelling, pamela.stelling@bjc.org
October 13 - 14, 2018
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00039
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein - Wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 15 - 16, 2018
Erie County Medical Center Corporation
Course Number: 2018-341
Course Location: Buffalo, NY
Contact: Linda Schwab, lschwab@ecmc.edu

October 15 - 16, 2018
Legacy Emmanuel Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00038
Course Location: Portland, OR
Contact: Nora Shidner - nshidner@lhs.org
October 17 - 18, 2018
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2018-328
Region: Region V
Course Location: La Crosse, WI
Contact: Brenda Miller - bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
October 18 - 19, 2018
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-363
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Region IV
Contact: Jana Poulson, jana.poulson@erlanger.org
October 18 - 19, 2018
St. Joseph Mercy
Course Number: 2018-00087
Course Location: Ypsilanti, MI
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell - ALUNDEL1@hfhs.org
October 18 - 19, 2018
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00099
Course Location: Detroit Receiving Hospital
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell - Alundel1@hfhs.org
October 22, 2018
Upstate University Hospital, Syracuse
Course Number: 2018-352
Course Location: Syracuse, NY
Contact: Linda Schwab, lschwab@ecmc.edu

October 25 - 27, 2018
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2018-358
Course Location: Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

October 26 - 27, 2018
University of Tennessee Medical Center, Knoxville
Course Number: 2018-224
Course Location: Knoxville, TN
Contact: Deborah Tuggle, dtuggle@utmck.edu
October 26 - 27, 2018
St. Louis Hospital
Course Number: 2018-391
Course Location: St. Louis, MO
Region: VII
Contact: Carrie Chismarich, carrie.chismarich@ssmhealth.com
October 29 - 30, 2018
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Course Number: 2018-395
Course Location: Dallas, TX
Region: VI
Contact: Courtney Edwards, COURTNEY.EDWARDS@phhs.org


November 1 - 3, 2018
St. Vincent Evansville
Course Number: 2018-00062
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Monica Maikranz - mmaikranz@ascension.org
November 1 - 2, 2018
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00065
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Contact: Gina Cates - gacates@ucdavis.edu
November 2 - 3, 2018
UMC El Paso
Course Number: 2018-00067
Course Location: El Paso, TX
Contact: Gloria Salazar - gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
November 5 - 6, 2018
Harbor UCLA
Course Number: 2018-373
Course Location: Torrance, CA
Region IX
Contact: Robin Tyler, rtyler@dhs.lacounty.gov
November 5 - 6, 2018
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00064
Course Location: Rochester, NY
Contact: Sue Frederick - Sue_frederick@urmc.rochester.edu
November 6 - 7, 2018
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00061
Course Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: Victoria Brown - vbrown@sbch.org
November 8, 2018
Altoona Regional Health System
Course Number: 2018-332
Region: Region III
Course Location: Altoona, PA
Contact: Amy Stayer - astayer@altoonaregional.org
November 9 - 10, 2018
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-366
Course Location: Spokane, WA
Region X
Contact: Terri Williams, Terri.williams@providence.org
November 12, 2018
UMC
Course Number: 2018-324
Region: Region VI
Course Location: Lubbock, TX
Contact: Kawanna McCormick - kawanna.mccormick@umchealthsystem.com
November 13 - 14, 2018
York Hospital/WellSpan Health
Course Number: 2018-383
Course Location: Hallam, PA
Region: III
Contact: Kimberly Shoff, KShoff@wellspan.org
November 13 - 14, 2018
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Course Number: 2018-00108
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart - linda.reinhart@lvhn
November 16 - 18, 2018
University of Utah
Course Number: 2018-0087
Course Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Contact: Branda Bird - Branda.bird@hsc.utah.edu
November 22, 2018
Ottawa Hospital
Course Number: 2018-335
Region: Region XII
Course Location: Ottawa, ON
Contact: Cari Poulin - cpoulin@toh.ca
November 22 - 24, 2018
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2018-359
Course Location: Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

November 30 - December 1, 2018
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-00188
Course Location: Murray, UT
Contact: Kristen Gooch - Kristen.gooch@imail.org
December 6 - 7, 2018
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2018-00180
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Contact: Joaris Ortiz-Morales - Joaris.ortiz@gmail.com
December 6 - 7, 2018
Grand Strand Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-355
Course Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Contact: Adam Czerwinski adam.czerwinski@hcahealthcare.com

December 6 - 7, 2018
East Texas Medical Center
Course Number: 2018-384
Course Location: Tyler, TX
Region: VI
Contact: JoAnn Peters, jpeters@etmc.org
December 17 - 18, 2018
Mission Hospital
Course Number: 2018-339
Course Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Contact: KNadin Hare, nhare375@gmail.com

December 17 - 18, 2018
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Course Number: 2018-396
Course Location: Dallas, TX
Region: VI
Contact: Courtney Edwards, COURTNEY.EDWARDS@phhs.org
December 20 - 22, 2018
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2018-360
Course Location: Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

January 31, 2019
University Hospital of Zurich (Germany)

Course Number: 2019-4
Course Location: Zurich
Region: XV
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
January 31 - February 1, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-6
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
February 9 - 10, 2019
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2091-2
Course Location: Honolulu, HI
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org
June 13 - 15, 2019
Stadtspital Triemli, Zurich, Switzerland
Course Number: 2019-5
Course Location: Zurich
Region: XVII
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
June 22 - 23, 2019
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2091-3
Course Location: Honolulu, HI
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org
August 29 - 30, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-7
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
November 8 - 9, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-8
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org