ATCN Student Courses

June 17 - 18, 2019
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2019-228
Course Location: Rochester, New York
Region II
Contact: Brooke Streiff, brooke_streiff@urmc.rochester.edu
June 17 - 18, 2019
Erie County Medical Center Corporation
Course Number: 2019-282
Course Location: Buffalo, New York
Region II
Contact: Linda Schwab lschwab@ecmc.edu
June 17 - 18, 2019
Texas Tech University
Course Number: 2019-285
Course Location: Lubbuck, Texas
Region: Region VI
Contact: Kawanna McCormick, kawanna.mccormick@umchealthsystem.com



June 17 - 18, 2019
UT/Elvis Presley Reg Trauma Center
Region IV
Course Number: 2019-316
Course Location: Memphis, Tennessee United States
Contact: Kerry Lyons, wyattfloyd@hotmail.com
June 18 - 19, 2019
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-124
Course Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Lauren Plunkett Lauren.Plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
June 18 - 19, 2019
Lancaster General Hospital
Course Number: 2019-207
Course Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Jo Ann Miller, jvmiller@lghealth.org


June 20 - 21, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-29
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
June 20 - 21, 2019
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-153
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans, loreen.evans@crozer.org
June 20 - 21, 2019
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2019-210
Course Location: Detroit, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell, ALUNDEL1@hfhs.org


June 20 - 22, 2019
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2019-280
Course Location: Doha , Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
June 22 - 23, 2019
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2091-3
Course Location: Honolulu, HI
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org
June 22 - 23, 2019
Medical Center of Central Georgia/Trauma Services
Region IV
Course Number: 2019-187
Course Location: Macon, Georgia
Contact: Virginia Land land.virginia@navicenthealth.org
June 22 - 23, 2019
Robert Packer Hospital
Course Number: 2019-251
Course Location: Sayre, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Mary Wenger, wenger_mary@guthrie.org
June 25 - 26, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Region III
Course Number: 2019-45
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
June 25 - 26, 2019
Conemaugh Health System
Region III
Course Number: 2019-297
Course Location: Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Contact: Linda Reinhart, linda.reinhart@lvhn.org
June 26 - 27, 2019
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2019-240
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Jennifer Rollins jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
July 1 - 2, 2019
Harbor UCLA
Course Number: 2019-142
Course Location: Torrance, California
Region IX
Contact: Robin Tyler rtyler@dhs.lacounty.gov
July 4 - 6, 2019
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2019-281
Course Location: Doha , Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
July 9 - 10, 2019
York Hospital/WellSpan Health
Course Number: 2019-339
Course Location: York, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Kimberly Shoff KShoff@wellspan.org
July 15 - 16, 2019
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-65
Course Location: Portland, Oregon
Contact: Nora Shidner, nshidner@lhs.org
July 15 - 16, 2019
St. Louis Hospital
Course Number: 2019-253
Course Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Carrie Chismarich, carrie.chismarich@ssmhealth.com
July 15 - 16, 2019
Methodist Hospital IU Health
Region V
Course Number: 2019-343
Course Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Contact: Jill Castor, jcastor@iuhealth.org
July 17 - 18, 2019
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-112
Course Location: Los Angeles, California
Region IX
Contact: Brett Dodd brettdodd@msn.com
July 18 - 19, 2019
St. Luke's University Health Network
Region III
Course Number: 2019-320
Course Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania United States
Contact: Nicole Lohrman, nicole.lohrman@sluhn.org
July 20 - 21, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-15
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
July 25 - 26, 2019
STRAC Offices
Course Number: 2019-337
Course Location: San Antonio, Texas
Region VI
Contact: Sherrilee Demmer, sherrilee.a.demmer.civ@mail.mil
July 26 - 27, 2019
Wesley Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-147
Course Location: Wichita, Kansas
Region VII
Contact: Randi Koehn randi.koehn@HealthONEcares.com
July 31 - August 1, 2019
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Course Number: 2019-90
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Atlanta ,Georgia
Contact: Jennifer Hutchinson, jennifer.hutchinson2@choa.org
August 1 - 2, 2019
Tan Tock Seng Hospital Pte Ltd
Course Number: 2019-103
Course Location: Singapore
Region XVI
Contact: Karen Go Tsung Shyen tsungshyengo@gmail.com
August 6 - 7, 2019
Spartanburg Regional Hospital System
Region IV
Course Number: 2019-43
Course Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Contact: Barri Compton, bcompton@srhs.com
August 9 - 10, 2019
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-129
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
August 10 - 11, 2019
Riverside University Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-200
Course Location: Moreno Valley California
Region IX
Contact: Lori Maddox L.maddox@ruhealth.org
August 10 - 11, 2019
Insittution Mexico Committee on Trauma
Course Number: 2019-232
Course Location: Mexico
Region XV
Contact: Rosa Ruiseco rosaauroraruiseco@gmail.com
August 10 - 11, 2019
Nucleo de Ensino em Saude e Emergencias de Sergipe
Region XIV
Course Number: 2019-351
Course Location: Aracaju, Brazil
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com
August 14 - 15, 2019
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2019-241
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Jennifer Rollins jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
August 15 - 16, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-30
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
August 17 - 18, 2019
Tallahassee Memorial Hospital
Region IV
Course Number: 2019-345
Course Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Contact: Jo Roland, Jo.Roland@tmh.org
August 19 - 20, 2019
Madigan Army Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-318
Course Location: Tacoma, Washington United States
Contact: Michelle Darcy, michelle.m.darcy.civ@mail.mil
August 26 - 27, 2019
Mission Hospital
Region IX
Course Number: 2019-329
Course Location: Mission Viejo, California
Contact: Nadin Hare, nhare375@gmail.com
August 29 - 30, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-7
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
September 6 - 7, 2019
UMC El Paso
Region VI
Course Number: 2019-62
Course Location: El Paso, Texas
Contact: Gloria Salazar, gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
September 6 - 7, 2019
Harborview Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-303
Course Location: Seattle, Washington
Contact: Carolyn Blayney, blayney@uw.edu
September 6 - 7, 2019
Erie County Medical Center Corporation
Region II
Course Number: 2019-317
Course Location: Buffalo, New York United States
Contact: Beth Moses, bmoses@ecmc.edu
September 7 - 8, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Flagstaff Medical Center Course Number: 2019-17
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
September 7 - 8, 2019
BG-Unfallklinik Murnau
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-322
Course Location: Murnau, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
September 10 - 11, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Region III
Course Number: 2019-46
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
September 11 - 12, 2019
Denver Health Medical Center
Region VIII
Course Number: 2019-42
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Contact: Sunni McMahon, sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
September 12 - 13, 2019
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2019-93
Region: Region V
Course Location: Rochester, Minnesota
Contact: Gwen Meyer, meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
September 12 - 13, 2019
Henry Ford Hospital
Course Number: 2019-168
Course Location: Detroit, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini, GPACINI1@hfhs.org
September 12 - 14, 2019
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2019-272
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
September 12 - 13, 2019
UF Shands Jacksonville
Region IV
Course Number: 2019-292
Course Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Contact: David Meysenburg, david.meysenburg@jax.ufl.edu
September 14 - 15, 2019
Helios-Klinikum Krefeld
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-323
Course Location: Krefeld, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
September 16 - 17, 2019
Harbor UCLA
Course Number: 2019-143
Course Location: Torrance, California
Region IX
Contact: Robin Tyler rtyler@dhs.lacounty.gov
September 19 - 20, 2019
Spectrum Health
Course Number: 2019-174
Course Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
September 19 - 20, 2019
Surgical Skills Centre
Region XVI
Course Number: 2019-299
Course Location: Hong Kong
Contact: Lobo Yau, loboyau@hku.hk
September 19 - 21, 2019
HIA Desgenettes LYON
Course Number: 2019-341
Course Location: LYON, FRANCE
Region XV
Contact: Frederic Lodier lodier.frederic@aliceadsl.fr
September 23 - 24, 2019
St Cloud Hospital
Region V
Course Number: 2019-347
Course Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota
Contact: Sherri Reischl, reischls@centracare.com
September 26 - 27, 2019
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-81
Course Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Region: Region VII
Contact: Andrea Hawk, andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
September 26 - 27, 2019
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-154
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans, loreen.evans@crozer.org

September 27 - 28, 2019
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-186
Course Location: Spokane, Washington
Contact: Terri Williams Terri.williams@providence.org
September 28 - 29, 2019
BG - Unfallklinik Berlin
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-324
Course Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
October 2 - 3, 2019
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2019-55
Region: Region II
Course Location: Camden, NJ
Contact: Stacey Staman staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu
October 2 - 3, 2019
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2019-100
Region: Region V
Course Location: LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Contact: Brenda Miller, bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
October 3 - 4, 2019
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Course Number: 2019-91
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Atlanta ,Georgia
Contact: Jennifer Hutchinson, jennifer.hutchinson2@choa.org
October 3 - 4, 2019
St. Joseph Mercy
Course Number: 2019-170
Course Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
October 3 - 4, 2019
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Region IV
Course Number: 2019-296
Course Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Contact: Dale Hill, dahill@wakemed.org
October 4 - 5, 2019
Wesley Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-148
Course Location: Wichita, Kansas
Region VII
Contact: Randi Koehn randi.koehn@HealthONEcares.com
October 8 - 9, 2019
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-125
Course Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Lauren Plunkett Lauren.Plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
October 9 - 10, 2019
Memorial Regional Hospital
Course Number: 2019-35
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Hollywood, FL
Contact: LeAnne Young: Leyoung@mhs.net
October 9 - 11, 2019
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2019-273
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
October 10 - 11, 2019
Mercy Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-70
Region: Region VII
Course Location: Des Moines, IA
Contact: Jeri Babb, jbabb@mercydesmoines.org
October 10 - 11, 2019
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2019-212
Course Location: Detroit, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell, ALUNDEL1@hfhs.org


October 11 - 12, 2019
John C Lincoln Hospital
Course Number: 2019-23
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
October 12 - 13, 2019
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-51
Region: Region II
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 14 - 15, 2019
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-66
Course Location: Portland, Oregon
Contact: Nora Shidner, nshidner@lhs.org
October 17 - 18, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-31
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
October 17 - 18, 2019
Tan Tock Seng Hospital Pte Ltd
Course Number: 2019-104
Course Location: Singapore
Region XVI
Contact: Karen Go Tsung Shyen tsungshyengo@gmail.com
October 18 - 19, 2019
University of Tennesse Medical Center, Knoxville
Course Number: 2019-252
Course Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Deborah Tuggle, dtuggle@utmck.edu
October 19 - 20, 2019
Asklepios Klinik Nord
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-325
Course Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
October 23 - 24, 2019
Texas Tech University
Course Number: 2019-286
Course Location: Lubbuck, Texas
Region: Region VI
Contact: Kawanna McCormick, kawanna.mccormick@umchealthsystem.com



October 29 - 30, 2019
Hurley Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-173
Course Location: Flint, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
October 30 - November 1, 2019
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2019-274
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
November 1 - 2, 2019
University of Utah
Course Number: 2019-150
Course Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Branda Bird Branda.carlson@hsc.utah.edu
November 1 - 2, 2019
Harborview Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-304
Course Location: Seattle, Washington
Contact: Carolyn Blayney, blayney@uw.edu

November 2 - 3, 2019
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-21
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
November 2, 2019
Stadtspital Triemli, Zurich, Switzerland
Course Number: 2019-74
Region: Region XVII
Course Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
November 5 - 6, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Region III
Course Number: 2019-47
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
November 5 - 6, 2019
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Region IX
Course Number: 2019-38
Course Location: Santa Barbara, California
Contact: Victoria Brown, vbrown@sbch.org
November 5 - 6, 2019
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-83
Course Location: Los Angeles, California
Region: Region IX
Contact: Brett Dodd, brettdodd@msn.com
November 7 - 8, 2019
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2019-94
Region: Region V
Course Location: Rochester, Minnesota
Contact: Gwen Meyer, meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
November 7 - 8, 2019
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-197
Course Location: Sacramento California
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates gacates@ucdavis.edu

November 7 - 9, 2019
TREAT srl (ex. ASSITRAUMA ONLUS)
Course Number: 2019-246
Course Location: Turin
Region XV
Contact: Fabrizio Pignatta fabrizio.pignatta@gmail.com
November 7 - 9, 2019
TREAT srl (ex. ASSITRAUMA ONLUS)
Course Number: 2019-246
Course Location: Turin
Region XV
Contact: Fabrizio Pignatta fabrizio.pignatta@gmail.com
November 8 - 9, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-8
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
November 8 - 9, 2019
UMC El Paso
Region VI
Course Number: 2019-63
Course Location: El Paso, Texas
Contact: Gloria Salazar, gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
November 13 - 14, 2019
Denver Health Medical Center
Region VIII
Course Number: 2019-346
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Contact: Sunni McMahon, sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
November 14 - 15, 2019
Oakwood Southshore
Course Number: 2019-263
Course Location: Trenton, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini, GPACINI1@hfhs.org
November 16 - 17, 2019
Koblenz Bundeswehrkarankenhaus
Course Number: 2019-326
Course Location: Koblenz, Germany
Region XV
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net

November 30 - December 1, 2019
BG-Unfallklinik Ludwigshafen
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-327
Course Location: Ludwigshafen, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
December 4 - 5, 2019
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2019-242
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Jennifer Rollins jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
December 5 - 6, 2019
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2019-95
Region: Region V
Course Location: Rochester, Minnesota
Contact: Gwen Meyer, meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
December 5 - 6, 2019
UF Shands Jacksonville
Region IV
Course Number: 2019-293
Course Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Contact: David Meysenburg, david.meysenburg@jax.ufl.edu



December 5 - 6, 2019
Surgical Skills Centre
Region XVI
Course Number: 2019-300
Course Location: Hong Kong
Contact: Lobo Yau, loboyau@hku.hk


December 5 - 6, 2019
UT Health Tyler
Region VI
Course Number: 2019-319
Course Location: Tyler, Texas United States
Contact: JoAnn Peters, jpeters@etmc.org
December 6 - 7, 2019
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-130
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
December 9 - 10, 2019
Harbor UCLA
Course Number: 2019-144
Course Location: Torrance, California
Region IX
Contact: Robin Tyler rtyler@dhs.lacounty.gov
December 12 - 13, 2019
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma
Course Number: 2019-196
Course Location: Baltimore, MD
Region III
Contact: Claire Leidy cleidy@umm.edu
December 14 - 15, 2019
Insittution Mexico Committee on Trauma
Course Number: 2019-233
Course Location: Mexico
Region XV
Contact: Rosa Ruiseco rosaauroraruiseco@gmail.com
December 14 - 15, 2019
Insittution Mexico Committee on Trauma
Course Number: 2019-233
Course Location: Mexico
Region XV
Contact: Rosa Ruiseco rosaauroraruiseco@gmail.com
December 14 - 15, 2019
Insittution Mexico Committee on Trauma
Course Number: 2019-233
Course Location: Mexico
Region XV
Contact: Rosa Ruiseco rosaauroraruiseco@gmail.com
March 13 - 14, 2020
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-2
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
August 14 - 15, 2020
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-3
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
December 4 - 5, 2020
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-4
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
March 12 - 13, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-1
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
August 13 - 14, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-2
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
December 3 - 4, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-3
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org