ATCN Student Courses

December 13 - 14, 2018
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma
Course Number: 2018-429
Region: Region III
Course Location: Baltimore, MD
"Contact: Claire Leidy: cleidy@umm.edu
December 13 - 15, 2018
Ecole du Val de Grace
Course Number: 2018-453
Region: Region XV
Course Location: Paris, France
Contact: Frederic Lodier lodier.frederic@aliceadsl.fr
December 13 - 15, 2018
TREAT srl (ex. ASSITRAUMA ONLUS)
Course Number: 2018-451
Region: Region XV
Course Location: TURIN, Italy
Contact: Fabrizio Pignatta fabrizio.pignatta@gmail.com
December 14 - 16, 2019
Escola Superior de Enfermagem de Lisboa
Course Number: 2018-454
Region: Region XV
Course Location: Lisboa, Portugal
Contact: Candida Durao candida.durao@esel.pt
December 15 - 16, 2018
Hospital Juan A. Fernndez
Course Number: 2018-449
Region: Region XIV
Course Location: CABA, Argentina
Contact: Roberto Pawlowicz robpawl@outlook.com
December 17 - 18, 2018
Mission Hospital
Course Number: 2018-339
Course Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Contact: KNadin Hare, nhare375@gmail.com

December 17 - 18, 2018
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Course Number: 2018-396
Course Location: Dallas, TX
Region: VI
Contact: Courtney Edwards, COURTNEY.EDWARDS@phhs.org
December 20 - 22, 2018
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2018-360
Course Location: Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

December 27 - 29, 2018
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2018-448
Region: Region XVII
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Contact: Mohammed Okour MOkour2@hamad.qa
January 9 - 10, 2019
Denver Health Medical Center
Region VIII
Course Number: 2019-39
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Contact: Sunni McMahon, sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
January 11 - 12, 2019
John C Lincoln Hospital
Course Number: 2019-22
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
January 17 - 18, 2019
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-9
Course Location: Sacramento, CA
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates gina.cates@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
January 24 - 25, 2019
Nebraska Medicine
Region VII
Course Number: 2019-56
Course Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Contact: Ashley Emmel, aemmel@nebraskamed.com
January 25 - 26, 2019
Harborview Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-67
Region: Region X
Course Location: Seattle, WA
Contact: Mike Glenn, maglenn@uw.edu
January 26 - 27, 2019
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-48
Region: Region II
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein, wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
January 29 - 30, 2019
Conemaugh Health System
Course Number: 2019-73
Region: Region III
Course Location: Johnstown, PA
Contact: Linda Reinhart, linda.reinhart@lvhn.org
January 31, 2019
University Hospital of Zurich (Germany)

Course Number: 2019-4
Course Location: Zurich
Region: XV
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
January 31 - February 1, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-6
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
February 5 - 6, 2019
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2019-52
Region: Region II
Course Location: Camden, NJ
Contact: Stacey Staman staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu
February 5 - 6, 2019
York Hospital/WellSpan Health
Course Number: 2019-77
Region: Region III
Course Location: York, PA
Contact: Sandi Garrett, sgarrett@wellspan.org
February 9 - 10, 2019
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2091-2
Course Location: Honolulu, HI
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org
February 9 - 10, 2019
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-20
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
February 9 - 10, 2019
Robert Packer Hospital
Course Number: 2019-50
Region: Region III
Course Location: Sayre, PA
Contact: Mary Wenger wenger_mary@guthrie.org
February 16 - 17, 2019
Deaconess Hospital
Course Number: 2019-27
Region: V
Course Location: Evansville, IN
Contact: Jillian Swearer - jillian.swearer@Deaconess.com
February 21 - 22, 2019
Jackson Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2019-68
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Miami, FL
Contact: Aramis Martinez, Amartinez11@jhsmiami.org
March 1 - 2, 2019
University of Tennesse Medical Center, Knoxville
Course Number: 2019-69
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Knoxville, TN
Contact: Deborah Tuggle, dtuggle@utmck.edu
March 6 - 7, 2019
Denver Health Medical Center
Region VIII
Course Number: 2019-40
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Contact: Sunni McMahon, sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
March 9 - 10, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-10
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
March 19 - 20, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Region III
Course Number: 2019-44
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
March 21 - 22, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-28
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
April 5 - 6, 2019
UMC El Paso
Region VI
Course Number: 2019-61
Course Location: El Paso, Texas
Contact: Carmen Hernandez, CarmenHernandez@umcelpaso.org
April 8 - 9, 2019
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Type: ATCN - Student Course
Region: X
Course Number: 2019-26
Course Location: Portland, OR
Contact: Nora Shidner - nshidner@lhs.org
April 9 - 10, 2019
Memorial Regional Hospital
Course Number: 2019-34
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Hollywood, FL
Contact: LeAnne Young: Leyoung@mhs.net
April 29 - 30, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2019-71
Region: Region III
Course Location: Allentown, PA
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
May 4 - 5, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-13
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
May 14 - 15, 2019
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Region IX
Course Number: 2019-37
Course Location: Santa Barbara, California
Contact: Victoria Brown, vbrown@sbch.org
May 21 - 22, 2019
Denver Health Medical Center
Region VIII
Course Number: 2019-41
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Contact: Sunni McMahon, sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
June 8 - 9, 2019
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-49
Region: Region II
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
June 13 - 15, 2019
Stadtspital Triemli, Zurich, Switzerland
Course Number: 2019-5
Course Location: Zurich
Region: XVII
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
June 20 - 21, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-29
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
June 22 - 23, 2019
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2091-3
Course Location: Honolulu, HI
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org
June 25 - 26, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Region III
Course Number: 2019-45
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
July 15 - 16, 2019
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-65
Course Location: Portland, Oregon
Contact: Nora Shidner, nshidner@lhs.org
July 20 - 21, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-15
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
August 6 - 7, 2019
Spartanburg Regional Hospital System
Region IV
Course Number: 2019-43
Course Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Contact: Barri Compton, bcompton@srhs.com
August 15 - 16, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-30
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
August 29 - 30, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-7
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
September 6 - 7, 2019
UMC El Paso
Region VI
Course Number: 2019-62
Course Location: El Paso, Texas
Contact: Carmen Hernandez, CarmenHernandez@umcelpaso.org
September 7 - 8, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Flagstaff Medical Center Course Number: 2019-17
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
September 10 - 11, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Region III
Course Number: 2019-46
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
September 11 - 12, 2019
Denver Health Medical Center
Region VIII
Course Number: 2019-42
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Contact: Sunni McMahon, sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
October 2 - 3, 2019
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2019-55
Region: Region II
Course Location: Camden, NJ
Contact: Stacey Staman staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu
October 9 - 10, 2019
Memorial Regional Hospital
Course Number: 2019-35
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Hollywood, FL
Contact: LeAnne Young: Leyoung@mhs.net
October 10 - 11, 2019
Mercy Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-70
Region: Region VII
Course Location: Des Moines, IA
Contact: Jeri Babb, jbabb@mercydesmoines.org
October 11 - 12, 2019
John C Lincoln Hospital
Course Number: 2019-23
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
October 12 - 13, 2019
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-51
Region: Region II
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 14 - 15, 2019
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-66
Course Location: Portland, Oregon
Contact: Nora Shidner, nshidner@lhs.org
October 17 - 18, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-31
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
November 1 - 2, 2019
UMC El Paso
Region VI
Course Number: 2019-63
Course Location: El Paso, Texas
Contact: Carmen Hernandez, CarmenHernandez@umcelpaso.org
November 2 - 3, 2019
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-21
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
November 2, 2019
Stadtspital Triemli, Zurich, Switzerland
Course Number: 2019-74
Region: Region XVII
Course Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
November 5 - 6, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Region III
Course Number: 2019-47
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
November 5 - 6, 2019
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Region IX
Course Number: 2019-38
Course Location: Santa Barbara, California
Contact: Victoria Brown, vbrown@sbch.org
November 8 - 9, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-8
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org