ATCN Student Courses

June 21 - 23, 2021
Kenya Red Cross Training Institute
Course Number: 2021-306
Course Location: Nairobi , Kenya
Region 17
Contact: Olwa Were Wereolwa@yahoo.com
June 22 - 23, 2021
Conemaugh Health System
Course Number: 2021-135
Course Location: Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Region: 3
Contact: Kimberly Gorman kgorman@conemaugh.org
June 22 - 23, 2021
Lancaster General Hospital
Course Number: 2021-158
Course Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Region 3
Contact: Jo Ann Miller, joann.miller@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
June 23 - 24, 2021
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2021-194
Course Location: Phoenix , Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Brittany Gomez brittany.gomez@dignityhealth.org
June 23, 2021
Mission Hospital
Course Number: 2021-260
Course Location: Mission Viejo, California
Region 9
Contact: Nadin Hare nhare375@gmail.com
June 24 - 25, 2021
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-83
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans loreen.evans@crozer.org
June 26 - 27, 2021
Robert Packer Hospital
Course Number: 2021-169
Course Location: Sayre, Pennsylvania
Region 3
Contact: Mary Wenger, wenger_mary@guthrie.org
June 26, 2021
Community Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-234
Course Location: Fresno, California
Region 9
Contact: Liz Scarfone escarfone@communitymedical.org
June 26, 2021
Grady Health System
Course Number: 2021-270
Course Location: Atlanta , Georgia
Region 4
Contact: Erin Moorcones emoorcones@gmh.edu
June 27, 2021
Grady Health System
Course Number: 2021-272
Course Location: Atlanta , Georgia
Region 4
Contact: Erin Moorcones emoorcones@gmh.edu
June 28 - 29, 2021
UT/Elvis Presley Reg Trauma Center
Course Number: 2021-250
Course Location: Memphis , Tennessee
Region 4
Contact: Kerry Lyons wyattfloyd@hotmail.com
June 29 - 30, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2021-10
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
June 29 - 30, 2021
University of Michigan Health System
Course Number: 2021-116
Course Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
Region: 5
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
July 1 - 3, 2021
TREAT srl (ex. ASSITRAUMA ONLUS)
Course Number: 2021-151
Course Location: TURIN, Italy
Region: 15
Contact: Fabrizio Pignatta fabrizio.pignatta@gmail.com
July 3 - 4, 2021
CORE HELP
Course Number: 2021-277
Course Location: Brasil
Region 14
Contact: Cristiane Domingues crismingues@gmail.com
July 7 - 8, 2021
Ochsner-LSU Health Shreveport
Course Number: 2021-296
Course Location: Shreveport, Louisiana
Region 6
Contact: Dawn McKeown, Dawn.Mckeown@ochsnerlsuhs.org
July 9, 2021
University of Utah
Course Number: 2021-131
Course Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Region: 8
Contact: Branda Bird Branda.carlson@hsc.utah.edu
July 10 - 11, 2021
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-53
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
July 10 - 11, 2021
CETMA - Centro de Ensino e treinamento de Maringa
Course Number: 2021-275
Course Location: Maringa - PR , Brazil
Region 14
Contact: Cristiane Domingues crismingues@gmail.com
July 14 - 15, 2021
York Hospital/WellSpan Health
Course Number: 2021-224
Course Location: York, Pennsylvania
Region 3
Contact: Kimberly Shoff, KShoff@wellspan.org
July 15 - 16, 2021
St. Joseph Mercy
Course Number: 2021-112
Course Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
Region 5
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
July 19, 2021
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2021-177
Course Location: Rochester, New York
Region 2
Contact: Brooke Streiff brooke_streiff@urmc.rochester.edu
July 19, 2021
Memorial Hosptial
Course Number: 2021-283
Course Location: South Bend , Indiana
Region 5
Contact: Stacie Bobeck staciebobeck@gmail.com
Click here to download the registration form
July 22 - 23, 2021
Escola Superior de Enfermagem de Lisboa
Course Number: 2021-292
Course Location: Lisboa , Portugal
Region 15
Contact: Candida Durao candida.durao@esel.pt
July 22 - 23, 2021
St. Louis University Hospital
Course Number: 2021-293
Course Location: St. Louis , Missouri
Region 7
Contact: Pam Golden pamela.golden@ssmhealth.com
July 27 - 28, 2021
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-182
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Region 8
Contact: Sunni McMahon sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
July 27 - 28, 2021
Jackson Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2021-253
Course Location: Miami , Florida
Region 4
Contact: Aramis Martinez Amartinez11@jhsmiami.org
July 28, 2021
Grand Strand Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-231
Course Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Region 4
Contact: Adam Czerwinski adam.czerwinski@hcahealthcare.com
July 30 - 31, 2021
Wesley Medical Center
Wesley Medical Center Course Number: 2021-90
Course Location: Wichita, Kansas
Region VII
Contact: Randi Koehn randi.koehn@HealthONEcares.com
August 5 - 6, 2021
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-99
Course Location: Sacramento, California
Region IX
Contact: Jacqueline Burgard jburgard@ucdavis.edu
August 6, 2021
Erie County Medical Center Corporation
Course Number: 2021-284
Course Location: Buffalo , New York
Region 2
Contact: Beth Moses bmoses@ecmc.edu
August 10 - 11, 2021
HCA Mission Health
Course Number: 2021-246
Course Location: Asheville , North Carolina
Region 4
Contact: Adam Czerwinski adam.czerwinski@hcahealthcare.com
August 12 - 13, 2021
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-18
Course Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Region VII
Contact: Sandy Kirchner, Sandy.kirchner@bryanhealth.org

August 13 - 14, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-2
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
August 13 - 14, 2021
Riverside University Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-294
Course Location: Moreno Valley, California
Region 9
Contact: Danny Balles, d.balles@ruhealth.org

August 18, 2021
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2021-178
Course Location: Rochester, New York
Region 2
Contact: Brooke Streiff brooke_streiff@urmc.rochester.edu
August 19 - 20, 2021
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-29
Course Location: Chattanooga , Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Jana Poulson jana.poulson@erlanger.org
August 19, 2021
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Course Number: 2021-202
Course Location: Dallas , Texas
Region 6
Contact: Courtney Edwards COURTNEY.EDWARDS@phhs.org
August 26 - 27, 2021
Nebraska Medicine
Course Number: 2021-214
Course Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Region 7
Contact: Candice Thompson, canthompson@nebraskamed.com
August 26 - 28, 2021
Lausanne CHUV
Course Number: 2021-308
Course Location: Saviese , Switzerland
Region 15
Contact: Pierre-Yves Roh pierre-yves.roh@atcn.ch
September 8 - 9, 2021
Comite de Trauma Brasileiro do American College of Surgeons
Course Number: 2021-262
Course Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Region 14
Contact: Cristiane Domingues crismingues@gmail.com
September 11 - 12, 2021
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-54
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
September 13 - 14, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2021-11
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com


September 16 - 18, 2021
University Hospital of Zurich (Germany)
Course Number: 2021-140
Course Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Region: 15
Contact: Dirk Becker dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
September 17 - 18, 2021
University of Tennessee Medical Center, Knoxville
Course Number: 2021-278
Course Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Region 4
Contact: Deborah Tuggle, dtuggle@utmck.edu

September 18, 2021
Community Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-235
Course Location: Fresno, California
Region 9
Contact: Liz Scarfone escarfone@communitymedical.org
September 22, 2021
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-183
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Region 8
Contact: Sunni McMahon sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
September 23 - 24, 2021
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-23
Course Location: Kansas City , Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Andrea Hawk andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
September 23, 2021
Upstate University Hospital
Course Number: 2021-257
Course Location: Syracuse, New York
Region 2
Contact: Jerome Morrison morrisje@upstate.edu
September 27 - 28, 2021
Henry Ford Hospital
Course Number: 2021-115
Course Location: Detroit, Michigan
Region 5
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
September 30 - October 1, 2021
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-84
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans loreen.evans@crozer.org
October 1 - 2, 2021
St Michael's Hospital
Course Number: 2021-265
Course Location: Toronto, Canada
Region 12
Contact: Gregory Collins gregory.collins@unityhealth.to
October 2, 2021
Parkview Hospital
Course Number: 2021-221
Course Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Region 5
Contact: Chris Scheumann, mxemtp@yahoo.com

October 6 - 8, 2021
TREAT srl (ex. ASSITRAUMA ONLUS)
Course Number: 2021-152
Course Location: TURIN, Italy
Region: 15
Contact: Fabrizio Pignatta fabrizio.pignatta@gmail.com
October 7, 2021
Upstate University Hospital
Course Number: 2021-258
Course Location: Syracuse, New York
Region 2
Contact: Jerome Morrison morrisje@upstate.edu
October 12, 2021
Denver Health Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-216
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Region 8
Contact: Nicole Burnet, nicole.burnet@dhha.org
October 13, 2021
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2021-179
Course Location: Rochester, New York
Region 2
Contact: Brooke Streiff brooke_streiff@urmc.rochester.edu
October 14 - 15, 2021
Mercy Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-67
Course Location: Des Moines,Iowa
Region VII
Contact: Jeri Babb, jbabb@mercydesmoines.org

October 14 - 15, 2021
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2021-119
Course Location: Detroit, Michigan
Region 5
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
October 14 - 15, 2021
Greenville Health System
Course Number: 2021-254
Course Location: Greenville , South Carolina
Region 4
Contact: Debra Kitchens debra.kitchens@prismahealth.org
October 19 - 21, 2021
TREAT srl (ex. ASSITRAUMA ONLUS)
Course Number: 2021-155
Course Location: TURIN, Italy
Region: 15
Contact: Fabrizio Pignatta fabrizio.pignatta@gmail.com
October 19, 2021
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-188
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
October 20, 2021
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Course Number: 2021-203
Course Location: Dallas , Texas
Region 6
Contact: Courtney Edwards COURTNEY.EDWARDS@phhs.org
October 21 - 22, 2021
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-30
Course Location: Chattanooga , Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Jana Poulson jana.poulson@erlanger.org
October 21 - 22, 2021
St. Joseph Mercy
Course Number: 2021-113
Course Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
Region 5
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
October 21, 2021
Grand Strand Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-232
Course Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Region 4
Contact: Adam Czerwinski adam.czerwinski@hcahealthcare.com
October 22 - 23, 2021
Wesley Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-91
Course Location: Wichita, Kansas
Region VII
Contact: Randi Koehn randi.koehn@HealthONEcares.com
October 25 - 27, 2021
TREAT srl (ex. ASSITRAUMA ONLUS)
Course Number: 2021-153
Course Location: TURIN, Italy
Region: 15
Contact: Fabrizio Pignatta fabrizio.pignatta@gmail.com
October 28 - 29, 2021
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-19
Course Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Region VII
Contact: Sandy Kirchner, Sandy.kirchner@bryanhealth.org

October 28 - 30, 2021
TREAT srl (ex. ASSITRAUMA ONLUS)
Course Number: 2021-154
Course Location: TURIN, Italy
Region: 15
Contact: Fabrizio Pignatta fabrizio.pignatta@gmail.com
November 4 - 5, 2021
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-14
Course Location: Sacramento, California
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates, gacates@ucdavis.edu
November 5, 2021
University of Utah
Course Number: 2021-132
Course Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Region: 8
Contact: Branda Bird Branda.carlson@hsc.utah.edu
November 6 - 7, 2021
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-62
Course Location: Phoenix , Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
November 6 - 7, 2021
Arrowhead Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-300
Course Location: Colton, California
Region 9
Contact: Collette Washington washingtco@armc.sbcounty.gov
November 8 - 9, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2021-12
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
November 8 - 9, 2021
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2021-304
Course Location: LaCrosse , Wisconsin
Region 5
Contact: Brenda Miller bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
November 9 - 10, 2021
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Course Number: 2021-8
Course Location: Santa Barbara, California
Region IX
Contact: Victoria Brown, vbrown@sbch.org
November 10, 2021
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2021-180
Course Location: Rochester, New York
Region 2
Contact: Brooke Streiff brooke_streiff@urmc.rochester.edu
November 11, 2021
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-196
Course Location: Los Angeles , California
Region 9
Contact: Brett Dodd brettdodd@msn.com
November 13 - 14, 2021
Community Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-236
Course Location: Fresno, California
Region 9
Contact: Liz Scarfone escarfone@communitymedical.org
November 16 - 17, 2021
Central Michigan University
Course Number: 2021-160
Course Location: Saginaw, Michigan
Region 5
Contact: Grace Pacini, GPACINI1@hfhs.org
November 29, 2021
Christiana Care Health System
Course Number: 2021-248
Course Location: Newark , Delaware
Region 3
Contact: Pamela Woods pjwoods11@gmail.com
December 3 - 4, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-3
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
December 16, 2021
Upstate University Hospital
Course Number: 2021-259
Course Location: Syracuse, New York
Region 2
Contact: Jerome Morrison morrisje@upstate.edu
February 3, 2022
Grand Strand Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-8
Course Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Region 4
Contact: Adam Czerwinski adam.czerwinski@hcahealthcare.com
March 9 - 10, 2022
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2022-11
Course Location: LaCrosse , Wisconsin
Region 5
Contact: Brenda Miller bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
June 2, 2022
Grand Strand Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-7
Course Location: Myrtle Beach South Carolina
Region 4
Contact: Adam Czerwinski adam.czerwinski@hcahealthcare.com
June 29, 2022
Christiana Care Health System
Course Number: 2022-2
Course Location: Newark , Delaware
Region 3
Contact: Pamela Woods pjwoods11@gmail.com
August 4, 2022
Grand Strand Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-6
Course Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Region 4
Contact: Adam Czerwinski adam.czerwinski@hcahealthcare.com
October 4, 2022
Christiana Care Health System
Course Number: 2022-4
Course Location: Newark , Delaware
Region 3
Contact: Pamela Woods pjwoods11@gmail.com
November 3, 2022
Grand Strand Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-5
Course Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Region 4
Contact: Adam Czerwinski adam.czerwinski@hcahealthcare.com