ATCN Student Courses

August 19 - 20, 2019
Madigan Army Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-318
Course Location: Tacoma, Washington United States
Contact: Michelle Darcy, michelle.m.darcy.civ@mail.mil
August 22 - 24, 2019
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2019-385
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

August 23 - 25, 2019
Graha 118
Course Number: 2019-407
Course Location: Jl Pahlawan Raya No 50, Cempaka Putih, Rempoa
Region XVI
Contact: Asti Rini, asti@agd118.org
August 23 - 25, 2019
Graha 118
Course Number: 2019-408
Course Location: Jl Pahlawan Raya No 50, Cempaka Putih, Rempoa
Region XVI
Contact: Asti Rini, asti@agd118.org
August 24 - 25, 2019
Nucleo de Ensino em Saude e Emergencias de Sergipe
Course Number: 2019-364
Course Location: Aracaju, Brazil
Region XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com

August 26 - 27, 2019
Mission Hospital
Region IX
Course Number: 2019-329
Course Location: Mission Viejo, California
Contact: Nadin Hare, nhare375@gmail.com
August 29 - 30, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-7
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
August 29 - 31, 2019
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2019-386
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

September 2 - 3, 2019
Comite de Trauma Brasileiro do American College of Surgeons
Course Number: 2019-392
Course Location: Brasil
Region XIV
Contact: Cristiane Domingues, crismingues@gmail.com
September 5 - 7, 2019
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2019-387
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

September 6 - 7, 2019
UMC El Paso
Region VI
Course Number: 2019-62
Course Location: El Paso, Texas
Contact: Gloria Salazar, gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
September 6 - 7, 2019
Harborview Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-303
Course Location: Seattle, Washington
Contact: Carolyn Blayney, blayney@uw.edu
September 6 - 7, 2019
Erie County Medical Center Corporation
Region II
Course Number: 2019-317
Course Location: Buffalo, New York United States
Contact: Beth Moses, bmoses@ecmc.edu
September 7 - 8, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Flagstaff Medical Center Course Number: 2019-17
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
September 7 - 8, 2019
BG-Unfallklinik Murnau
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-322
Course Location: Murnau, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
September 7 - 8, 2019
Memorial Hosptial
Course Number: 2019-378
Course Location: South Bend, Indiana
Region V
Contact: Janet Howard, jchoward825@gmail.com

September 10 - 11, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Region III
Course Number: 2019-46
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
September 11 - 12, 2019
Denver Health Medical Center
Region VIII
Course Number: 2019-42
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Contact: Sunni McMahon, sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
September 12 - 13, 2019
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2019-93
Region: Region V
Course Location: Rochester, Minnesota
Contact: Gwen Meyer, meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
September 12 - 13, 2019
Henry Ford Hospital
Course Number: 2019-168
Course Location: Detroit, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini, GPACINI1@hfhs.org
September 12 - 14, 2019
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2019-272
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
September 12 - 13, 2019
UF Shands Jacksonville
Region IV
Course Number: 2019-292
Course Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Contact: David Meysenburg, david.meysenburg@jax.ufl.edu
September 12 - 13, 2019
CHI Creighton University Medical Center - Bergan Mercy
Course Number: 2019-396
Course Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Region VII
Contact: Scott Brown, larry.brown2@alegent.org
September 12 - 14, 2019
Mater Dei Hospital
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-420
Course Location: Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Contact: Sukoluhle Samboko, ssamboko@gmail.com

September 14 - 15, 2019
Helios-Klinikum Krefeld
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-323
Course Location: Krefeld, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
September 16 - 17, 2019
Harbor UCLA
Course Number: 2019-143
Course Location: Torrance, California
Region IX
Contact: Robin Tyler rtyler@dhs.lacounty.gov
September 19 - 20, 2019
Spectrum Health
Course Number: 2019-174
Course Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
September 19 - 20, 2019
Surgical Skills Centre
Region XVI
Course Number: 2019-299
Course Location: Hong Kong
Contact: Lobo Yau, loboyau@hku.hk
September 19 - 21, 2019
HIA Desgenettes LYON
Course Number: 2019-341
Course Location: LYON, FRANCE
Region XV
Contact: Frederic Lodier lodier.frederic@aliceadsl.fr
September 19 - 20, 2019
JPS Health Network
Region VI
Course Number: 2019-361
Course Location: Ft. Worth, Texas
Contact: Mary Ann Contreras, MContr01@jpshealth.org
September 19 - 21, 2019
Hamad Medical Corporation
Course Number: 2019-388
Course Location: Doha, Qatar
Region XVII
Contact: Mohammed Okour, MOkour2@hamad.qa

September 23 - 24, 2019
St Cloud Hospital
Region V
Course Number: 2019-347
Course Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota
Contact: Sherri Reischl, reischls@centracare.com
September 26 - 27, 2019
Truman Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-81
Course Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Region: Region VII
Contact: Andrea Hawk, andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org
September 26 - 27, 2019
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-154
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans, loreen.evans@crozer.org

September 26 - 27, 2019
Puerto Rico Trauma Hospital
Course Number: 2019-370
Course Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Region IV
Contact: Hector Fontanez, hector.fontanez@asem.pr.gov


September 27 - 28, 2019
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-186
Course Location: Spokane, Washington
Contact: Terri Williams Terri.williams@providence.org
September 28 - 29, 2019
BG - Unfallklinik Berlin
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-324
Course Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
September 28 - 29, 2019
Community Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-393
Course Location: Fresno, California
Region IX
Contact: Liz Scarfone, escarfone@communitymedical.org
September 28 - 29, 2019
Thailand ATCN
Course Number: 2019-411
Course Location: Bang-Phat, Thailand
Region XVI
Contact: Mike Glenn, maglenn@uw.edu
September 30 - October 1, 2019
UT/Elvis Presley Reg Trauma Center
Course Number: 2019-406
Course Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Kerry Lyons, wyattfloyd@hotmail.com
October 2 - 3, 2019
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2019-55
Region: Region II
Course Location: Camden, NJ
Contact: Stacey Staman staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu
October 2 - 3, 2019
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2019-100
Region: Region V
Course Location: LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Contact: Brenda Miller, bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
October 3 - 4, 2019
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Course Number: 2019-91
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Atlanta ,Georgia
Contact: Jennifer Hutchinson, jennifer.hutchinson2@choa.org
October 3 - 4, 2019
St. Joseph Mercy
Course Number: 2019-170
Course Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
October 3 - 4, 2019
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Region IV
Course Number: 2019-296
Course Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Contact: Dale Hill, dahill@wakemed.org
October 3 - 4, 2019
Thailand ATCN
Course Number: 2019-413
Course Location: Bang-Phat, Thailand
Region XVI
Contact: Mike Glenn, maglenn@uw.edu
October 4 - 5, 2019
Wesley Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-148
Course Location: Wichita, Kansas
Region VII
Contact: Randi Koehn randi.koehn@HealthONEcares.com
October 8 - 9, 2019
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-125
Course Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Lauren Plunkett Lauren.Plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
October 9 - 10, 2019
Memorial Regional Hospital
Course Number: 2019-35
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Hollywood, FL
Contact: LeAnne Young: Leyoung@mhs.net
October 9 - 11, 2019
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2019-273
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
October 10 - 11, 2019
Mercy Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-70
Region: Region VII
Course Location: Des Moines, IA
Contact: Jeri Babb, jbabb@mercydesmoines.org
October 10 - 11, 2019
Detroit Receiving Hospital
Course Number: 2019-212
Course Location: Detroit, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Anne Marie Lundell, ALUNDEL1@hfhs.org


October 10 - 12, 2019
Nurses and Midwives Association of Slovenia
Course Number: 2019-402
Course Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia
Region XV
Contact: Nada Macura Visic, nada.macura@gmail.com
October 11 - 12, 2019
John C Lincoln Hospital
Course Number: 2019-23
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
October 12 - 13, 2019
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-51
Region: Region II
Course Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 14 - 15, 2019
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-66
Course Location: Portland, Oregon
Contact: Nora Shidner, nshidner@lhs.org
October 16 - 17, 2019
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
Region VII
Course Number: 2019-419
Course Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Contact: Angela Boren, angela.boren@bjc.org
October 17 - 18, 2019
Erlanger Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-31
Region: Region IV
Course Location: Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Jana Poulson: jana.poulson@erlanger.org
October 17 - 18, 2019
Tan Tock Seng Hospital Pte Ltd
Course Number: 2019-104
Course Location: Singapore
Region XVI
Contact: Karen Go Tsung Shyen tsungshyengo@gmail.com
October 17 - 18, 2019
Scott & White Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2019-381
Course Location: Temple, Texas
Region VI
Contact: Lauren Ernst, Lauren.Ernst@BSWHealth.org
October 18 - 19, 2019
University of Tennesse Medical Center, Knoxville
Course Number: 2019-252
Course Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Region IV
Contact: Deborah Tuggle, dtuggle@utmck.edu
October 18 - 19, 2019
St. Louis Hospital
Course Number: 2019-399
Course Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Pam Golden, pamela.golden@ssmhealth.com
October 19 - 20, 2019
Asklepios Klinik Nord
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-325
Course Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
October 23 - 24, 2019
Texas Tech University
Course Number: 2019-286
Course Location: Lubbuck, Texas
Region: Region VI
Contact: Kawanna McCormick, kawanna.mccormick@umchealthsystem.com
October 29 - 30, 2019
Hurley Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-173
Course Location: Flint, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini GPACINI1@hfhs.org
October 30 - November 1, 2019
Musholm Sports and Holiday Center
Course Number: 2019-274
Course Location: 4220 Korsor , Denmark
Region XV
Contact: Birgitte Soehus soehus@post.tele.dk
October 30 - 31, 2019
Marshfield Medical Center
Region V
Course Number: 2019-416
Course Location: Marshfield, Wisconsin
Contact: Amy Schmidt, schmidt.amy@marshfieldclinic.org
November 1 - 2, 2019
University of Utah
Course Number: 2019-150
Course Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Branda Bird Branda.carlson@hsc.utah.edu
November 1 - 2, 2019
Harborview Medical Center
Region X
Course Number: 2019-304
Course Location: Seattle, Washington
Contact: Carolyn Blayney, blayney@uw.edu

November 2 - 3, 2019
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-21
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
November 2, 2019
Stadtspital Triemli, Zurich, Switzerland
Course Number: 2019-74
Region: Region XVII
Course Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
November 5 - 6, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Region III
Course Number: 2019-47
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
November 5 - 6, 2019
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
Region IX
Course Number: 2019-38
Course Location: Santa Barbara, California
Contact: Victoria Brown, vbrown@sbch.org
November 5 - 6, 2019
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-83
Course Location: Los Angeles, California
Region: Region IX
Contact: Brett Dodd, brettdodd@msn.com
November 7 - 8, 2019
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2019-94
Region: Region V
Course Location: Rochester, Minnesota
Contact: Gwen Meyer, meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
November 7 - 8, 2019
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-197
Course Location: Sacramento California
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates gacates@ucdavis.edu

November 7 - 9, 2019
TREAT srl (ex. ASSITRAUMA ONLUS)
Course Number: 2019-246
Course Location: Turin
Region XV
Contact: Fabrizio Pignatta fabrizio.pignatta@gmail.com
November 7 - 9, 2019
TREAT srl (ex. ASSITRAUMA ONLUS)
Course Number: 2019-246
Course Location: Turin
Region XV
Contact: Fabrizio Pignatta fabrizio.pignatta@gmail.com
November 7 - 8, 2019
Altoona Regional Health System
Course Number: 2019-405
Course Location: Altoona, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Amy Stayer, stayeraj@upmc.edu
November 8 - 9, 2019
Bryan Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-8
Course Location: Lincoln, NE
Region: VII
Contact: Heather Talbott, heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org
November 8 - 9, 2019
UMC El Paso
Region VI
Course Number: 2019-63
Course Location: El Paso, Texas
Contact: Gloria Salazar, gsalazar@umcelpaso.org
November 9 - 10, 2019
Community Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-394
Course Location: Fresno, California
Region IX
Contact: Liz Scarfone, escarfone@communitymedical.org

November 13 - 14, 2019
Denver Health Medical Center
Region VIII
Course Number: 2019-346
Course Location: Denver, Colorado
Contact: Sunni McMahon, sunni.mcmahon@dhha.org
November 14 - 15, 2019
Oakwood Southshore
Course Number: 2019-263
Course Location: Trenton, Michigan
Region V
Contact: Grace Pacini, GPACINI1@hfhs.org
November 16 - 17, 2019
Koblenz Bundeswehrkarankenhaus
Course Number: 2019-326
Course Location: Koblenz, Germany
Region XV
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net

November 21 - 22, 2019
Mercy Hospital - St Louis
Course Number: 2019-384
Course Location: Creve Coeur, Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Mary McCoy, Mary.McCoy@Mercy.Net


November 21 - 22, 2019
Mercy Hospital - St Louis
Course Number: 2019-384
Course Location: Creve Coeur, Missouri
Region VII
Contact: Mary McCoy, Mary.McCoy@Mercy.Net


November 30 - December 1, 2019
BG-Unfallklinik Ludwigshafen
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-327
Course Location: Ludwigshafen, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
December 4 - 5, 2019
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2019-242
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Jennifer Rollins jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org
December 5 - 6, 2019
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2019-95
Region: Region V
Course Location: Rochester, Minnesota
Contact: Gwen Meyer, meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
December 5 - 6, 2019
UF Shands Jacksonville
Region IV
Course Number: 2019-293
Course Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Contact: David Meysenburg, david.meysenburg@jax.ufl.edu



December 5 - 6, 2019
Surgical Skills Centre
Region XVI
Course Number: 2019-300
Course Location: Hong Kong
Contact: Lobo Yau, loboyau@hku.hk


December 5 - 6, 2019
UT Health Tyler
Region VI
Course Number: 2019-319
Course Location: Tyler, Texas United States
Contact: JoAnn Peters, jpeters@etmc.org
December 6 - 7, 2019
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-130
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
December 9 - 10, 2019
Harbor UCLA
Course Number: 2019-144
Course Location: Torrance, California
Region IX
Contact: Robin Tyler rtyler@dhs.lacounty.gov
December 12 - 13, 2019
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma
Course Number: 2019-196
Course Location: Baltimore, MD
Region III
Contact: Claire Leidy cleidy@umm.edu
December 14 - 15, 2019
Insittution Mexico Committee on Trauma
Course Number: 2019-233
Course Location: Mexico
Region XV
Contact: Rosa Ruiseco rosaauroraruiseco@gmail.com
December 14 - 15, 2019
Insittution Mexico Committee on Trauma
Course Number: 2019-233
Course Location: Mexico
Region XV
Contact: Rosa Ruiseco rosaauroraruiseco@gmail.com
December 14 - 15, 2019
Insittution Mexico Committee on Trauma
Course Number: 2019-233
Course Location: Mexico
Region XV
Contact: Rosa Ruiseco rosaauroraruiseco@gmail.com
January 11 - 12, 2020
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-15
Course Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Region II
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein, wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
January 25 - 26, 2020
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-5
Course Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org

January 30 - 31, 2020
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-11
Course Location: Sacramento, California
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates, gacates@ucdavis.edu
February 27 - 29, 2020
University Hospital of Zurich (Germany)
Course Number: 2020-13
Course Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Region XV
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
February 29 - March 1, 2020
Parkview Hospital
Course Number: 2020-10
Course Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Region V
Contact: Chris Scheumann, mxemtp@yahoo.com


March 13 - 14, 2020
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-2
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
June 6 - 7, 2020
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-16
Course Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Region II
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein, wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
June 27 - 28, 2020
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-6
Course Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org

August 14 - 15, 2020
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-3
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
October 17 - 18, 2020
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-17
Course Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Region II
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein, wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
November 5 - 6, 2020
UC Davis Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-12
Course Location: Sacramento, California
Region IX
Contact: Gina Cates, gacates@ucdavis.edu
November 5 - 7, 2020
University Hospital of Zurich (Germany)
Course Number: 2020-14
Course Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Region XV
Contact: Dirk Becker, dirk.becker@hispeed.ch



December 4 - 5, 2020
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-4
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
March 12 - 13, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-1
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
August 13 - 14, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-2
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org
December 3 - 4, 2021
Intermountain Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-3
Course Location: Murray, Utah
Region VIII
Contact: Cheyenne Brown cheyenne.brown@imail.org