ATCN Update Courses

March 27, 2019
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2019-97
Region: Region V
Course Location: LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Contact: Brenda Miller, bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
April 11, 2019
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2019-53
Region: Region II
Course Location: Camden, NJ
Contact: Stacey Staman staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu
May 14, 2019
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-126
Course Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Lauren Plunkett Lauren.Plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
May 15, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-14
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
May 20, 2019
Wilmington Hospital
Course Number: 2019-201
Course Location: Wilmington Delaware
Region III
Contact: Michelle Jackson michelle.jackson@christianacare.org

August 7, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-16
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
August 28, 2019
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-155
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans, loreen.evans@crozer.org
September 3, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2019-208
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com


September 9, 2019
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-33
Region: Region IX
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Tracy Brooks: tracy.brooks@mihs.org
September 9, 2019
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2019-54
Region: Region II
Course Location: Camden, NJ
Contact: Stacey Staman staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu
October 21, 2019
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Region II
Course Number: 2019-58
Course Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein, wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 23, 2019
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2019-101
Region: Region V
Course Location: LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Contact: Brenda Miller, bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
November 13, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-19
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
November 18, 2019
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2019-92
Region: Region V
Course Location: Rochester, Minnesota
Contact: Gwen Meyer, meyer.gwen@mayo.edu