ATCN Update Courses

May 25, 2021
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-174
Course Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Region 9
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org

June 1, 2021
Lancaster General Hospital
Course Number: 2021-223
Course Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Region 3
Contact: Jo Ann Miller, joann.miller@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
June 3, 2021
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2021-49
Course Location: Camden, New Jersey
Region II
Contact: Stacey Staman, staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu

June 3, 2021
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-85
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans loreen.evans@crozer.org
June 17, 2021
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-56
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
June 19, 2021
University Hospital of Zurich (Germany)
Course Number: 2021-141
Course Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Region: 15
Contact: Dirk Becker dirk.becker@hispeed.ch
July 16, 2021
Greenville Health System
Course Number: 2021-198
Course Location: Greenville , South Carolina
Region 4
Contact: Debra Kitchens debra.kitchens@prismahealth.org
July 23, 2021
Grady Health System
Course Number: 2021-269
Course Location: Atlanta , Georgia
Region 4
Contact: Erin Moorcones emoorcones@gmh.edu
August 12, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Lehigh Valley Hospital Course Number: 2021-96
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
August 19, 2021
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
Course Number: 2021-38
Course Location: Amarillo, Texas
Region VI
Contact: Joe Kitchens, joe.kitchens@ttuhsc.edu




August 20, 2021
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-57
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
August 20, 2021
Grady Health System
Course Number: 2021-271
Course Location: Atlanta , Georgia
Region 4
Contact: Erin Moorcones emoorcones@gmh.edu
October 14, 2021
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-86
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans loreen.evans@crozer.org
February 15, 2022
Wilmington Hospital
Course Number: 2022-1
Course Location: Wilmington , Delaware
Region 3
Contact: Pamela Woods pjwoods11@gmail.com