ATCN Update Courses

August 12, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Lehigh Valley Hospital Course Number: 2021-96
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
August 19, 2021
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
Course Number: 2021-38
Course Location: Amarillo, Texas
Region VI
Contact: Joe Kitchens, joe.kitchens@ttuhsc.edu
August 20, 2021
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-57
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
August 20, 2021
Grady Health System
Course Number: 2021-271
Course Location: Atlanta , Georgia
Region 4
Contact: Erin Moorcones emoorcones@gmh.edu
September 13, 2021
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-289
Course Location: Atlantic City , New Jersey
Region 2
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
September 15, 2021
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-333
Course Location: Honolulu , Hawaii
Region 9
Contact: Kara Terada katerada@queens.org
September 18, 2021
John C Lincoln Hospital
Course Number: 2021-331
Course Location: Phoenix , Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
October 4, 2021
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-290
Course Location: Atlantic City , New Jersey
Region 2
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 14, 2021
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-86
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans loreen.evans@crozer.org
October 22, 2021
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2021-344
Course Location: Rochester , New York
Region 2
Contact: Brooke Streiff brooke_streiff@urmc.rochester.edu
November 30, 2021
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2021-305
Course Location: LaCrosse , Wisconsin
Region 5
Contact: Brenda Miller bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
January 19, 2022
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-38
Course Location: Honolulu , Hawaii
Region 9
Contact: Kara Terada katerada@queens.org
February 15, 2022
Wilmington Hospital
Course Number: 2022-1
Course Location: Wilmington , Delaware
Region 3
Contact: Pamela Woods pjwoods11@gmail.com
February 17, 2022
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-21
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
April 11, 2022
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2022-9
Course Location: LaCrosse , Wisconsin
Region 5
Contact: Brenda Miller bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
April 29, 2022
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-25
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
June 15, 2022
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-39
Course Location: Honolulu , Hawaii
Region 9
Contact: Kara Terada katerada@queens.org
August 17, 2022
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-30
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
November 16, 2022
Gundersen Health System
2022-10
Course Location: LaCrosse , Wisconsin
Region 5
Contact: Brenda Miller bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org