ATCN Update Courses

April 17, 2020
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2020-229
Course Location: Rochester, New York
Region II
Contact: Brooke Streiff, brooke_streiff@urmc.rochester.edu
May 1, 2020
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-221
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans, loreen.evans@crozer.org
May 13, 2020
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-28
Course Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Lauren Plunkett, Lauren.Plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
June 15, 2020
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-293
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
June 16, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-36
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
August 13, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-38
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
September 25, 2020
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2020-74
Course Location: Camden, New Jersey
Region: Region II
Contact: Stacey Staman staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu
October 26, 2020
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-19
Course Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Region II
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein, wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
November 12, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-46
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com