ATCN Update Courses

January 26, 2021
Wilmington Hospital
Course Number: 2021-36
Course Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Region III
Contact: Pamela Woods, pjwoods11@gmail.com
February 5, 2021
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-55
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
March 2, 2021
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2021-34
Course Location: LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Region V
Contact: Brenda Miller, bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org


March 5, 2021
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
Course Number: 2021-71
Course Location: Amarillo, Texas
Region VI
Contact: Joe Kitchens, joe.kitchens@ttuhsc.edu
April 2, 2021
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Course Number: 2021-82
Course Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Region IV
Contact: Dale Hill dahill@wakemed.org
June 3, 2021
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2021-49
Course Location: Camden, New Jersey
Region II
Contact: Stacey Staman, staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu

June 3, 2021
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-85
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans loreen.evans@crozer.org
June 17, 2021
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-56
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
August 12, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Lehigh Valley Hospital Course Number: 2021-96
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
August 19, 2021
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
Course Number: 2021-38
Course Location: Amarillo, Texas
Region VI
Contact: Joe Kitchens, joe.kitchens@ttuhsc.edu




August 20, 2021
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-57
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
October 14, 2021
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-86
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans loreen.evans@crozer.org