ATCN Update Courses

September 26, 2019
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2019-255
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Jennifer Rollins, jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org

October 4, 2019
Parkview Hospital
Course Number: 2019-390
Course Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Region V
Contact: Chris Scheumann, mxemtp@yahoo.com


October 18, 2019
Asklepios Klinik Nord
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-328
Course Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
October 21, 2019
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Region II
Course Number: 2019-58
Course Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein, wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 23, 2019
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2019-101
Region: Region V
Course Location: LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Contact: Brenda Miller, bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
October 28, 2019
Wilmington Hospital
Region III
Course Number: 2019-357
Course Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Contact: Michelle Jackson, michelle.jackson@christianacare.org
November 13, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-19
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
November 18, 2019
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2019-92
Region: Region V
Course Location: Rochester, Minnesota
Contact: Gwen Meyer, meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
November 18, 2019
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2019-409
Course Location: Rochester, Minnesota
Region V
Contact: Gwen Meyer, meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
December 20, 2019
John C Lincoln Hospital
Course Number: 2019-433
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
January 24, 2020
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-9
Course Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org


February 6, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-33
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
March 9, 2020
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-18
Course Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Region II
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein, wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
May 13, 2020
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-28
Course Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Lauren Plunkett, Lauren.Plunkett@uphs.upenn.edu
June 16, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-36
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
August 13, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-38
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com
October 26, 2020
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-19
Course Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Region II
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein, wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
November 12, 2020
Flagstaff Medical Center
Region IX
Course Number: 2020-46
Course Location: Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: Richard Henn, hennr@yahoo.com