ATCN Update Courses

June 21, 2021
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-287
Course Location: Atlantic City , New Jersey
Region 2
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
June 28, 2021
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-288
Course Location: Atlantic City , New Jersey
Region 2
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
July 16, 2021
Greenville Health System
Course Number: 2021-198
Course Location: Greenville , South Carolina
Region 4
Contact: Debra Kitchens debra.kitchens@prismahealth.org
July 23, 2021
Grady Health System
Course Number: 2021-269
Course Location: Atlanta , Georgia
Region 4
Contact: Erin Moorcones emoorcones@gmh.edu
August 12, 2021
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Lehigh Valley Hospital Course Number: 2021-96
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
August 19, 2021
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
Course Number: 2021-38
Course Location: Amarillo, Texas
Region VI
Contact: Joe Kitchens, joe.kitchens@ttuhsc.edu




August 20, 2021
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-57
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn , hennr@yahoo.com
August 20, 2021
Grady Health System
Course Number: 2021-271
Course Location: Atlanta , Georgia
Region 4
Contact: Erin Moorcones emoorcones@gmh.edu
September 13, 2021
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-289
Course Location: Atlantic City , New Jersey
Region 2
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 4, 2021
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-290
Course Location: Atlantic City , New Jersey
Region 2
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 14, 2021
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2021-86
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans loreen.evans@crozer.org
November 30, 2021
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2021-305
Course Location: LaCrosse , Wisconsin
Region 5
Contact: Brenda Miller bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
February 15, 2022
Wilmington Hospital
Course Number: 2022-1
Course Location: Wilmington , Delaware
Region 3
Contact: Pamela Woods pjwoods11@gmail.com
April 11, 2022
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2022-9
Course Location: LaCrosse , Wisconsin
Region 5
Contact: Brenda Miller bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
November 16, 2022
Gundersen Health System
2022-10
Course Location: LaCrosse , Wisconsin
Region 5
Contact: Brenda Miller bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org