ATCN Update Courses

January 19, 2022
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-111
Course Location: Honolulu , Hawaii
Region 9
Contact: Christina Donayri tinadonayri@gmail.com
February 15, 2022
Wilmington Hospital
Course Number: 2022-1
Course Location: Wilmington , Delaware
Region 3
Contact: Pamela Woods pjwoods11@gmail.com
February 17, 2022
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-21
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
April 11, 2022
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2022-9
Course Location: LaCrosse , Wisconsin
Region 5
Contact: Brenda Miller bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
April 29, 2022
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-25
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
May 12, 2022
Lancaster General Hospital
Course Number: 2022-87
Course Location: Lancaster Pennsylvania
Region 3
Contact: Jo Ann Miller joann.miller@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
May 13, 2022
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2022-89
Course Location: Rochester New York
Region 2
Contact: Brooke Streiff brooke_streiff@urmc.rochester.edu
June 15, 2022
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-113
Course Location: Honolulu , Hawaii
Region 9
Contact: Christina Donayri tinadonayri@gmail.com
July 22, 2022
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Course Number: 2022-72
Course Location: Raleigh North Carolina
Region 4
Contact: Dale Hill dahill@wakemed.org
August 17, 2022
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2022-30
Course Location: Flagstaff , Arizona
Region 9
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
August 25, 2022
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number:
2022-65
Course Location: Allentown Pennsylvania
Region 3
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com
October 21, 2022
Strong Memorial Hospital
Course Number: 2022-92
Course Location: Rochester New York
Region 2
Contact: Brooke Streiff brooke_streiff@urmc.rochester.edu
November 12, 2022
University Hospital of Zurich (Germany)
Course Number: 2022-57
Course Location: Zrich Switzerland
Region 15
Contact: Karin Ambuhl karin.ambuehl@gmx.net
November 16, 2022
Gundersen Health System
2022-10
Course Location: LaCrosse , Wisconsin
Region 5
Contact: Brenda Miller bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org