ATCN Update Courses

August 7, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-16
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
August 28, 2019
Crozer Chester Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-155
Course Location: Upland, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Loreen Evans, loreen.evans@crozer.org
September 3, 2019
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Course Number: 2019-208
Course Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania
Region III
Contact: Marianne Kostenbader, marianne.kostenbader@lvh.com


September 9, 2019
Maricopa Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-33
Region: Region IX
Course Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Tracy Brooks: tracy.brooks@mihs.org
September 9, 2019
Cooper University Hospital
Course Number: 2019-54
Region: Region II
Course Location: Camden, NJ
Contact: Stacey Staman staman-stacey@cooperhealth.edu
September 14, 2019
Harborview Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-374
Course Location: Seattle, Washington
Region X
Contact: Pamela Turner, peteyrng@comcast.net
September 26, 2019
St. Joseph - AZ
Course Number: 2019-255
Course Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Region IX
Contact: Jennifer Rollins, jennifer.rollins@dignityhealth.org

October 4, 2019
Parkview Hospital
Course Number: 2019-390
Course Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Region V
Contact: Chris Scheumann, mxemtp@yahoo.com


October 18, 2019
Asklepios Klinik Nord
Region XV
Course Number: 2019-328
Course Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact: Michael Eulenberg, michael.eulenberg@gmx.net
October 21, 2019
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Region II
Course Number: 2019-58
Course Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Contact: Wendi Finkelstein, wendi.finkelstein@atlanticare.org
October 23, 2019
Gundersen Health System
Course Number: 2019-101
Region: Region V
Course Location: LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Contact: Brenda Miller, bjmiller@gundersenhealth.org
October 28, 2019
Wilmington Hospital
Region III
Course Number: 2019-357
Course Location: Wilmington, Delaware
Contact: Michelle Jackson, michelle.jackson@christianacare.org
November 13, 2019
Flagstaff Medical Center
Course Number: 2019-19
Course Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Region IX
Contact: Richard Henn hennr@yahoo.com
November 18, 2019
Mayo Clinic Rochester
Course Number: 2019-92
Region: Region V
Course Location: Rochester, Minnesota
Contact: Gwen Meyer, meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
January 24, 2020
The Queen's Medical Center
Course Number: 2020-9
Course Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Region IX
Contact: Kara Terada, katerada@queens.org